» » The Hungry Ghosts - Lazaro / Amerika

The Hungry Ghosts - Lazaro / Amerika download album

  • Performer: The Hungry Ghosts
  • Album: Lazaro / Amerika
  • FLAC: 1556 mb | MP3: 1239 mb
  • Released: 2017
  • Country: UK
  • Style: Blues Rock, Rock & Roll, Alternative Rock, Garage Rock
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 603
  • Format: AA ADX MP4 MOD AIFF XM AC3
The Hungry Ghosts - Lazaro / Amerika download album

Album: Lazaro Amerika - Single, 2017. Part 4 - The Hungry Ghosts performing 'Lazaro' at The Marrs Bar, Worcester.

Listen to music from The Hungry Ghosts like Lazaro, Amerika & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The Hungry Ghosts. Lazaro Amerika - Single. Do you know what kind of music this is?

Hungry Ghosts is the fourth studio album by American rock band OK Go. It was released on October 14, 2014 under the band's own Paracadute record label and was produced by Dave Fridmann and Tony Hoffer. It is the band's first studio album since Of the Blue Colour of the Sky, which was released four years earlier in January 2010. It is a concept album that is mostly about the pros and cons of a relationship, lyrically.

Listen to Lazaro Amerika songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by The Hungry Ghosts 1. Lazaro - The Hungry Ghosts, 2. Amerika - The Hungry Ghosts. Album ∙ 2017 ∙ 2 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"rKuZtxiw","length":"178"}. {"url":null,"pid":"MNXqPD7w","length":"278"}.

slaughterhouse blues + trash country, music from the other side of the fence. Ladies and gentlemen, we proudly present Amerika. The Lazaro, Amerika single is out this Friday on SETTING SON RECORDS. com. lazaro-amerika-si. id125537758. .The Hungry Ghosts updated their cover photo. June 12 at 1:34pm ·. See All.

Hungry Ghosts is a music studio album recording by HUNGRY GHOSTS (Post Rock/Math rock/Progressive Rock) released in 1999 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Studio Album, released in 1999. Songs, Tracks Listing. 1. Man Who Refused To Kill (4:35) 2. A Joke's a Joke (5:42) 3. Waltz (3:30) 4. Nowness (4:56) 5. Hannah (5:06) 6. Plaster of Paris (4:04) 7. Peak (5:51) 8. Snake (Swallowing a Flower) (4:36) 9. Desert (5:14) 10.

Hungry Ghost is the third studio album by Australian alternative rock band Violent Soho. It was released on I Oh You Records in September 2013. All music composed by Violent Soho. Luke Boerdam – lead vocals, rhythm guitars. James Tidswell - lead guitars. Luke Henery - bass guitars, backing vocals. Michael Richards - drums, percussion.


A Lazaro 2:47
B Amerika 4:38


Record was first made available at the Band's Single Launch Party held on Saturday 22nd July 2017, at Centrala, Birmingham.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none The Hungry Ghosts Lazaro / Amerika ‎(CDr, Single, Promo) Setting Son Records none UK 2017