» » Matthew Smith - Ten

Matthew Smith - Ten download album

  • Performer: Matthew Smith
  • Album: Ten
  • FLAC: 1758 mb | MP3: 1309 mb
  • Released: 2014
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 662
Matthew Smith  - Ten download album

Written by Matthew S. Smith, based in part on a text by Mary C. Bishop Gates. Will Sayles: Drums, Percussion Tyler Burkum: Electric guitar Cason Cooley: Bass, acoustic guitar, hammer dulcimer, percussion, keys, background vocals.

Co-founder & chief executive at

Album · 2005 · 10 Songs. Zeitgeist & Matthew Smith.

2009 Был выбран на роль одиннадцатой инкарнации Доктора в культовом британском телесериале Доктор Кто.

2011 Номинирован на телевизионную премию BAFTA за роль Одиннадцатого Доктора.

Matthew Smith, Langley, Канада. Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы связаться с Matthew Smith или найти других Ваших друзей.

Tumblr - место, где ты можешь самовыражаться, читать то, что тебе интересно, и находить друзей по интересам.

Discography . Songs .

Matthew Robert Smith (born 28 October 1982) is an English actor. He is best known for his roles as the eleventh incarnation of the Doctor in the BBC series Doctor Who and Prince Philip in the Netflix series The Crown, earning a Primetime Emmy Award nomination for the latter. Smith initially aspired to be a professional footballer, but spondylolysis forced him out of the sport.

Matthew Smith (2). The Road Sessions Collection ‎(CD, Comp). Detuned Radio Records. Matthew Smith (2). Ten ‎(10xFile, MP3, Comp, 192).

Matthew Robert Smith was born and raised in Northampton, the son of Lynne (Fidler) and David Smith. Matt Smith is an English actor who shot to fame in the UK aged 26 when he was cast by producer Steven Moffat as the Eleventh Doctor in the BBC's iconic science-fiction adventure series Doctor Who (2005). Matthew Robert Smith was born and raised in Northampton, the son of Lynne (Fidler) and David Smith.


1 I Need Thee Today 3:48
2 Come Ye Sinners 4:05
3 Hiding Place 4:57
4 The Lord Will Provide 3:51
5 All I Owe 3:54
6 What Wondrous Love Is This 4:20
7 Goodnight 4:58
8 Grace Greater Than Our Sin 4:05
9 Sweet Are The Seasons 3:28
10 Let Me Find Thee (iPhone Demo) 3:22


Encoded with Lavf55.33.100.

Tracks taken from the following releases:
1 & 7 from the album Watch The Rising Day
2 from the EP Even When My Heart Is Breaking
3 & 7 from the album Hiding Place
4 & 5 from the album All I Owe
8 & 9 from the album The Road Sessions Collection