» » Repossession - Repossession

Repossession - Repossession download album

  • Performer: Repossession
  • Album: Repossession
  • FLAC: 1728 mb | MP3: 1296 mb
  • Released: 2015
  • Style: Death Metal
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 181
Repossession - Repossession download album

Listen to music from Repossession like A Synthwave Music Mix and Awakened Through Death. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Repossession.

Repossession: A Christmas Album.

Album Name Repossession. Released date 01 August 2015. Labels Psycho Records. Music StyleDeath Metal. Members owning this album0.

Band: Repossession Album: Repossession Type: Full-length Released: 2015 Genre: Death Metal Country: Poland (Opoczno) Quality: mp3 192 kbps Label: Psycho Records. Tracklist: 1. Cannibalistic - 03:22 2. Decollate - 03:59 3. No Eyes, No Tears - 03:40 4. Dawn of Lunacy - 04:01 5. Captors of Humanity - 03:38 6. Blood Flows - 04:14 7. Oceans of Dead Children - 03:40 8. Awakened Through Death - 04:13. Depraved Murder - Manifestation (2019). best of 2019 so far. And both got killer covers too. Today, 02:00.

Repossession, colloquially repo, is a "self-help" type of action in which the party having right of ownership of the property in question takes the property back from the party having right of possession without invoking court proceedings. The property may then be sold by either the financial institution or third party sellers. The extent to which repossession is authorized, and how it may be executed, greatly varies in different jurisdictions (see below).

Repossession ‎– Repossession. Label: Wydawnictwo Muzyczne Psycho ‎– PR047CD. Music By, Arranged By – Repossession. Photography By – Grzegorz Wijata. Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Sinmix. Released in jewel case with 8-page booklet. Drums recorded in Digiart Studio, Końskie.

Repossession is slated to be the ultimate Christmas metal compilation, featuring two discs and presented in a quality 6-panel digipak.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Repossession Blues" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.


1 Cannibalistic
2 Decollate
3 No Eyes, No Tears
4 Dawn Of Lunacy
5 Captors Of Humanity
6 Blood Flows
7 Oceans Of Dead Children
8 Awakened Through Death

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Digiart Studio
  • Recorded At – Sinquest Sound Studio
  • Mixed At – Sinquest Sound Studio
  • Mastered At – Sinquest Sound Studio


  • Artwork, Graphics – Wisdemon
  • Bass – Wrath
  • Drums – Morbideus
  • Guitar – Cannibal , Rakka
  • Lyrics By – Raven
  • Music By, Arranged By – Repossession
  • Photography By – Grzegorz Wijata
  • Recorded By [Reamped], Mixed By, Mastered By – Sinmix
  • Vocals – Raven


Released in jewel case with 8-page booklet.

Drums recorded in Digiart Studio, Końskie.
All music reamped, mixed, mastered by Sinmix in Sinquest Sound Studio, Lublin, 2014.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 2100005738484
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK97
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI UU067