» » Danko Jones - B-Sides

Danko Jones - B-Sides download album

  • Performer: Danko Jones
  • Album: B-Sides
  • FLAC: 1479 mb | MP3: 1343 mb
  • Released: 2009
  • Style: Garage Rock, Hard Rock
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 221
Danko Jones - B-Sides download album

Features Song Lyrics for Danko Jones's B-Sides album. Danko Jones - B-Sides Album Lyrics. 1. I Like To Ball Lyrics.

The new single from Danko Jones, Sugar High. Taken from the album "B-Sides" out now on Bad Taste Records.

B-Sides is a compilation album of B-sides, bonus tracks, cover versions and previously unreleased recordings by Canadian hard rock band Danko Jones. It was released on 2 February 2009, in Europe only. Danko Jones – vocals, guitar. John Calabrese – bass. Damon Richardson – drums on tracks 1, 2, 7, 10, 12, 13, 15, 17, 18, 21, 22, 27. Michael Caricari – drums on tracks 3, 4, 6, 9, 11, 14, 16, 20, 23, 24, 26. Dan Cornelius – drums on tracks 5, 8, 19, 25.

17 апр 2019 : DANKO JONES защитил Paul'a Stanley от обвинений в использовании фонограммы в прощальном туре KISS: Это его личное дело. С тех самых пор, как прощальный тур KISS "End Of The Road" только начался в конце января, в интернете не утихают разговоры о том, что Paul Stanley предположительно поёт под фонограмму. Это предположение подкрепляется тем фактом, что последние несколько лет Stanley испытывал определённые трудности при исполнении высоких нот в классических композициях группы.

B-Sides (Danko Jones album). Below The Belt is the fifth studio album by Canadian hard rock band Danko Jones. It was released on May 11, 2010 in Canada and May 18 in the US. - Track listing - "I Think Bad Thoughts" - 3:31 - "Active Volcanoes" - 3:35 - "Tonight Is Fine" - 4:20 - "Magic Snake" - 3:19 - "Had Enough" - 3:42 - "(I Can'. mage: Danko jones btb 700px. Rock and Roll Is Black and Blue. Rock and Roll Is Black and Blue is the sixth studio album by Canadian hard rock band Danko Jones. The album was released on October 9, 2012.

B-Sides ‎(CD, Album, Comp, Promo). BTR 130. Danko Jones. B-Sides ‎(CD, Album, Comp, Ltd, Box). NIGHT 161. B-Sides ‎(2xLP, Album, Comp, Ltd). Night Of The Vinyl Dead Records.

Hard Rock Danko Jones. Список групп Hard Rock Danko Jones B-Sides. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Band Name Danko Jones. Дата релиза 06 Февраль 2009. Лейблы Bad Taste Records. Музыкальный стильHard Rock. Владельцы этого альбома16.

B-Sides is a compilation album of B-sides and unreleased tracks by Canadian hard rock band Danko Jones. It was released on February 2, 2009, in Europe only. The album features guest appearances by Azure Ray, MC Lyte, Angie Stone, and Sinéad O'Connor. A collection of the album's B-sides and video footage was released a year later on 18 B Sides + DVD. Critical response to the album was positive to mixed, with many critics feeling it was too much of a retread of his previous releases and lacked inspiration. The album debuted at number 1 in the UK and many other European countries.

Danko Jones is a Canadian rock band from Toronto, Ontario. The band consists of Danko Jones (vocals/guitar), John 'JC' Calabrese (bass guitar) and Atom Willard (drums).

Danko Jones - Vocals/Guitar John Calabrese - Bass Rich Knox - Drums. Adam Willard - Drums Damon Richardson - Drums Niko Quintal - Drums Gavin Brown - Drums Michael Cari Cari - Drums Dan Cornelius - Drums. Danko Jones is a Canadian rock band from Toronto, Ontario. On February 3, 2009 B-Sides was released in Europe only - a collection of previously released b-sides from European singles and unreleased tracks that spanned 1996 to 2008. On February 24 they commenced a 7 week tour in support of the release that spanned The Netherlands, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, France and the UK with support coming from The Backyard Babies, Winnebego Deal and The Black Spiders.