» » SPQR - Invictus

SPQR - Invictus download album

  • Performer: SPQR
  • Album: Invictus
  • FLAC: 1872 mb | MP3: 1674 mb
  • Released: 2016
  • Country: Italy
  • Style: Hardcore, Thrash
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 440
SPQR  - Invictus download album

Listen free to SPQR – Invictus (Ad Arma, Scudo e Spada and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Album · 2017 · 10 Songs.

Invictus - SPQR at online store Music-bazaar.

Sol Invictus (Latin for Unconquered Sun) is the seventh studio album by American rock band Faith No More, released on May 19, 2015. It is Faith No More's first studio album since 1997's Album of the Year, marking the longest gap between two studio albums in their career, and their first release on Reclamation Records. Sol Invictus is also the band's first album since 1992's Angel Dust to feature the same lineup as its predecessor.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

SPQR (4) ‎– Invictus. Label: Rupe Tarpea Produzioni ‎– RTP PR 96 CD66. Released: 11 Feb 2016. Music By, Lyrics By – SPQR (4) (tracks: 1 to 7, 9 to 10). Photography By – Yuri Spalletta. Mastering SID Code: IFPI L250. Mould SID Code: IFPI AHK05.

Sol Invictus (album). Studio album by Faith No More. Sol Invictus received a positive reception from professional critics. The album sold over 200,000 copies in its first two months of release according to the United World Charts. The album was included at number 5 on Rock Sound's top 50 releases of 2015 list Track listing.

Guild ID: Invictus SPQR Founder Name: Imanech Date Founded: 2019-05-13 Alliance Name: Guild Logo: Kill Fame: 2,786,785 Death Fame: 5,736,545 Attacks Won: 0 Defsesnse Won: 0. Guild Member Count. Current Guild Members. 26 Members Naraahh Gaing Yohamas Chabacks Drakmain Crazyreverse Harpero Raytheck Khanee b3urrkk Lifaey NatsuDragnir03 AlBrago Imanech Lumens FatalAion Moloky Mikazirui Styxylol Polycles Tapouilles Krevard bigdadydam Payyz Stormwarriors Darleona. Previous Guild Members. 2 Previous Moloki ElPackman

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ad Arma 2:27
2 Scudo E Spada 4:01
3 Fino Alla Fine 2:57
4 Molti Nemici, Molto Odio 3:43
5 E.U.sura 3:59
6 H.L.V.A. 3:03
7 Distruzione Nazionale 3:09
8 Giustizia Sociale
Written-By – Peggior Amico
9 Il Tempo Del Sangue
Text By – Cesare Mazza
10 Victoria 1:46

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rupe Tarpea Produzioni
  • Copyright (c) – Rupe Tarpea Produzioni
  • Recorded At – Ragnarr Studios
  • Produced At – NG Studio
  • Mixed At – Ragnarr Studios
  • Mastered At – Ragnarr Studios
  • Designed At – Devihate Art
  • Glass Mastered At – HILUX – A63823


  • Bass – Attilio
  • Chorus – Manuel , SPQR
  • Drums – Giorgio
  • Guitar – Vincenzo*
  • Illustration – Elisa Devihate
  • Layout, Graphics – Vincenzo Sortino
  • Music By, Lyrics By – SPQR (tracks: 1 to 7, 9 to 10)
  • Photography By – Yuri Spalletta
  • Vocals – Fabrizione*



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L250
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AHK05
  • Matrix / Runout: HILUX-INVICTUS-A63823
  • Label Code: PR96CD66

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RTP PR 96 CD66 SPQR Invictus ‎(CD, Album, Dlx, Ltd, Num, Sli) Rupe Tarpea Produzioni RTP PR 96 CD66 Italy 2016