» » Within Temptation - Resist

Within Temptation - Resist download album

  • Performer: Within Temptation
  • Album: Resist
  • FLAC: 1478 mb | MP3: 1275 mb
  • Released: 2019
  • Country: Poland
  • Style: Symphonic Rock, Heavy Metal
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 828
Within Temptation - Resist download album

On February 1st 2019, WITHIN TEMPTATION will release its brand new record RESIST

Tracklist: 1. The Reckoning 2. Endless War 3. Raise Your Banner 4. Supernova 5. Holy Ground 6. In Vain 7. Firelight 8. Mad World 9. Mercy Mirror 10.

Resist is the seventh studio album by Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation. It was scheduled to be released on December 14, 2018, but later postponed to February 1, 2019 due to production problems. The album contains guest appearances by singers Jacoby Shaddix (Papa Roach), Anders Fridén (In Flames) and Jasper Steverlinck (Arid) and was produced by their longtime producer Daniel Gibson. The album marks the longest time gap between the band's releases at five years.

Resist (2019) - download mp3 or listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood.

Within Temptation have announced their new album, Resist, which is due for a Dec. 14 release. This will be the longest gap between albums of Within Temptation’s career, primed by a personal crisis of inspiration from frontwoman Sharon den Adel. This year, den Adel launched a solo project called My Indigo following a string of events leaving her unable to create a new record for Within Temptation. When I came back from the tour last time, I went to the studio, like I always do when I come back from a tour, and I wanted to write music again, new stuff. Look out for the band’s first Resist single soon and get ready for the album’s Dec. Top 30 Frontmen + Frontwomen in the 21st Century.

Band Name Within Temptation. Data de aparición 01 Febrero 2019. Labels Spinefarm Records. Estilo MusicalSymphonic Metal. Miembros poseen este álbum49.

After two decades, Within Temptation is ready to break with the past. Within Temptation has never been bounded by frontiers but by expanding their horizon, the band gave its creative writing process a new blast. And you can tell: the new sound of RESIST cuts through the very first, bombastic single ‘The Reckoning’ (featuring Jacoby Shaddix) and leaves you with no room to breath. RESIST is an utterly distinctive metal record that takes inspiration from our modern and future society – both musically and personally – and casts it into mind blowing arrangements and dark melodies.

Within Temptation 2013 - The Q-Music Sessions (Full Album).

WITHIN TEMPTATION исполняют BLACK SABBATH. Новое видео WITHIN TEMPTATION. Новая песня WITHIN TEMPTATION. Видео с концерта WITHIN TEMPTATION в Москве. A well-kept secret in the Netherlands for the first few years of their existence, the band exploded into the mainstream spotlight across Europe upon the release of their second album, Mother Earth, in 2000. Since then, they have gone from strength to strength selling in excess of 3 Million CDs & DVDs with releases in 48 countries, receiving 30 Gold and Platinum awards and 4 Export Awards of the Netherlands as well 2 MTV European Music Awards, 2 World Music Awards and many more.

Resist is the seventh studio album by Within Temptation. It was scheduled to be released on December 14, 2018, but because of production problems, it will be released on February 1, 2019. The album contains guest appearances by singer Jacoby Shaddix (Papa Roach), Anders Fridén (In Flames) and Jasper Steverlinck (Arid). The first single, "The Reckoning", was released at midnight on September 14, 2018, and features Shaddix as guest vocalist.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Reckoning
Featuring – Jacoby Shaddix
2 Endless War
3 Raise Your Banner
Featuring – Anders Fridén
4 Supernova
5 Holy Ground
6 In Vain
7 Firelight
Featuring – Jasper Steverlinck
8 Mad World
9 Mercy Mirror
10 Trophy Hunter

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Vertigo Berlin
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music GmbH
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music GmbH
  • Recorded At – ICP Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Wisseloord Studios
  • Glass Mastered At – Sony DADC – A0103105997-0101


  • Artwork – Emmanuel Shiu
  • Bass Guitar – Jeroen van Veen
  • Drums – Mike Coolen
  • Engineer – Stefan Helleblad
  • Graphic Design – Voutloos
  • Guitar – Ruud Jolie, Stefan Helleblad
  • Guitar, Lyrics By – Robert Westerholt
  • Keyboards – Martijn Spierenburg
  • Management – Martijn Swier
  • Mastered By – Brian "Big Bass" Gardner*
  • Mixed By – Taylor Larson
  • Photography By – Set Vexy
  • Producer – Daniel Gibson, Mathijs Tieken, Within Temptation
  • Vocals, Lyrics By – Sharon den Adel


A Vertigo Berlin release; ℗ & © 2018 Universal Music GmbH.
Made in the EU.

Issued in a Digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 602577019005
  • Barcode (String): 0602577019005
  • Barcode (Text): 0 602577 019005
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM
  • Label Code: LC 14513
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): Sony DADC [Universal logo] 00602577019005 A0103105997-0101 28 A00
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI L558
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 94V6
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): Sony DADC [Universal logo] 00602577019005 A0103105997-0101 34 A00
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI L554
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 944T

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
774 146 7 Within Temptation Resist ‎(CD, Album) Vertigo, Universal Music Group 774 146 7 Poland 2019
0602577019005, 7701900 Within Temptation Resist ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Vertigo , Universal Music Group , Vertigo , Universal Music Group 0602577019005, 7701900 Russia 2019
none Within Temptation Resist ‎(25xFile, FLAC, Album, Ext) Vertigo Berlin none Europe 2019
0602577019036 Within Temptation Resist ‎(CD, Album + CD, Album, Ins + Cass, Album + Box, Lt) Vertigo Berlin, Universal Music Group 0602577019036 Europe 2019
VICP-65510 Within Temptation Resist ‎(CD, Album) Victor VICP-65510 Japan 2019