» » AmortE - Under The Pall I Smell The Past

AmortE - Under The Pall I Smell The Past download album

  • Performer: AmortE
  • Album: Under The Pall I Smell The Past
  • FLAC: 1950 mb | MP3: 1151 mb
  • Released: 2008
  • Style: Poetry, Sermon
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 881
AmortE - Under The Pall I Smell The Past download album

lbum Under the pall i smell the past.

Under The Spell" is featured on STORMHAMMER's album "Seven Seals" - out on May 24, 2019 via Massacre .

Band: Gloomy Grim Album: Under The Spell Of The Unlight Date: 2008 .

Under your spell is the newest album by the Canadian band The Birthday Massacre

AmortE ‎– Under The Pall I Smell The Past. Label: Okkulth Records ‎– Okk021.

Amazed we were by the Hekte Zaren, Norss split on Norss Platen called Hellemond! What were we hearing here? The new Diamanda Galas?! That’s as close a description we could come up with. AmortE is the alter ego of Hekte Zaren and this is her first release on Okkulth Records. The second one is coming soon and something tells us, there will be a third, maybe a fourth, hell, why not a fifth?! AmortE is a hellish poet, the tongue of evil, death’s singer. AmortE sees the grotesque of life, because death has a sense of humour. AmortE looks for drops of suffering in humans

You came this way: Home Okkulth Records AmortE Under the Pall I Smell th. My Crypt. AmortE knows that there is no hope. These tracks were selected by AmortE herself from her very expansive recordings. Be amazed by the sub-angelic voice of hell! Amen! Death chants I. - Okkulth Records. VIEW ALL My Crypt Fans.

You know, one time we had a hill bombed, for twelve hours. When it was all over I walked up. We didn't find one of 'em, not one stinkin' dink body. The smell, you know that gasoline smell, the whole hill.

Under Your Spell is the seventh studio album by Canadian electronic rock band The Birthday Massacre, released on June 9, 2017, through Metropolis Records. The album was funded, once again, through PledgeMusic. All tracks written by Chibi, Rainbow and M. Falcore, except where noted. One" – Additional writing, programming, production and lyric inspiration by Aaron J. Cunningham (SINS). All of Nothing" – Additional writing, programming, production by Aaron J.


1 Natron Is My Blood 7:55
2 My Crypt 6:32
3 Sodom 7:47
4 Drowned Lady, Queen Of Maggots 11:42
5 Death's Veins Of The Tunnels...I Will Cut 6:08
6 Excuse All Blood... 4:41
7 Incense Made Of Human Dust And Blood 6:52
8 Under The Tongue Of Dust 7:17
9 The Death Tunnel 2:46