» » All Time Low - Nothing Personal

All Time Low - Nothing Personal download album

  • Performer: All Time Low
  • Album: Nothing Personal
  • FLAC: 1491 mb | MP3: 1507 mb
  • Released: 2009
  • Country: US
  • Style: Pop Punk
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 362
All Time Low - Nothing Personal download album

I have loved ATL for ages. And this is such an awesome Album. When I watched it, i tried so hard not to squeel at the sight of Alex and Jack.

Album · 2009 · 12 Songs.

All lyrics from Nothing Personal album, popular All Time Low songs with tracklist and information about album. Album Nothing Personal (2009). by All Time Low. Label Hopeless Records.

Nothing Personal is the third studio album by American rock band All Time Low. As early as May 2008, the band began writing for their third album, and by November revealed they would be recording in the winter. The band began pre-production in early January 2009 and started recording later in the month, which lasted until March. Half of the album's songs were produced by Matt Squire with Butch Walker, David Bendeth and S A M and Sluggo each producing a few songs

All Time Low. Альбом. Nothing Personal (Deluxe Version). Hopeless Records (от лица компании "Hopeless Records"); BMG Rights Management, SOLAR Music Rights Management, UMPG Publishing, UBEM, ASCAP, UMPI, EMI Music Publishing, CMRRA, LatinAutor, LatinAutor - UMPG, BMI - Broadcast Music In. и другие авторские общества (13). Hopeless Records (от лица компании "Hopeless Records"); LatinAutor - SonyATV, CMRRA, EMI Music Publishing, UBEM, UMPG Publishing, UMPI, LatinAutor, BMI - Broadcast Music In. LatinAutor - UMPG, SOLAR Music Rights Management" и другие авторские общества (15).

All Time Low. Released July 7, 2009. Nothing Personal Tracklist. 1. Weightless Lyrics. Nothing Personal is the band’s third full-length album. Alex Gaskarth explained the concept behind album to Alternative Press, saying. our music explains all the troubles we’ve been throug. t has many thing. his time, we tried to explore something a little bit deeper.

If All Time Low had made Nothing Personal in 1994 when Dookie broke pop punk to the masses, it would be worth noting, but after hundreds of interchangeable pop punk albums since, does 2009 really need one more? Why am I even asking this question? The answer is no! Here’s a pocketful of advice for guitarists: if the extent of your talent is power chords and a major scale or two, you’d be well served to take notes in calculus and finish your homework

On their second full-length album, Nothing Personal, All Time Low show no signs of maturing or changing their winning formula of summery emo-pop. The band still sounds resolutely teenage and excited to be in a band. There are no songs about life on the road, no ponderous power ballads, and very little pandering to the latest trends (chiefly Auto-Tuned vocals) that were sweeping through the emo landscape in 2009

By: All Time Low (2009, Rock). Wrong audio? Try another! More albums from All Time Low

Band Name All Time Low. Album Name Nothing Personal. Data wpisu 07 Lipiec 2009. Wydawcy Hopeless Records.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Weightless 3:18
2 Break Your Little Heart 2:52
3 Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don't) 3:07
4 Lost In Stereo 3:47
5 Stella 3:24
6 Sick Little Games 3:36
7 Hello, Brooklyn 3:30
8 Walls 3:11
9 Too Much 4:15
10 Keep The Change, You Filthy Animal 3:20
11 A Party Song (The Walk Of Shame) 2:59
12 Therapy 3:45
And Bonus Tracks:
13 Poison 3:19
14 Weightless (The Secret Handshake Remix)
Remix – Luis Dubuc
15 Lost In Stereo (Cobra Starship Suave Suarez Remix)
Remix – Alex Suarez
16 Dear Maria, Count Me In (Connect Sets Acoustic) 3:26
17 Coffee Shop Soundtrack (Acoustic Remix) 3:56
Video Weightless (On The Road Version) 3:38

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hopeless Records
  • Copyright (c) – Songs of Universal, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – All Time Low Music
  • Recorded At – Red Bull Studios
  • Mixed At – South Beach Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Mastered At – Universal Mastering Studios
  • Pressed By – www.takt.eu – 2100003366689


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Zack Merrick
  • Drums – Rian Dawson
  • Film Director – Jonathon Bregel (tracks: 18)
  • Guitar – Jack Barakat
  • Guitar, Vocals, Written-By – Alex Gaskarth
  • Mastered By – Ted Jensen (tracks: 1 to 13, 16, 17), Vlado Meller (tracks: 14, 15)
  • Mixed By – Brian Malouf (tracks: 9), Tom Lord-Alge (tracks: 1 to 7, 10, 11)
  • Mixed By [Assisted] – Femio Hernandez (tracks: 1 to 7, 10, 11)
  • Producer – Butch Walker (tracks: 3, 6), S*A*M* (tracks: 4, 7), Sluggo (tracks: 4, 7)
  • Producer, Engineer – Matt Squire (tracks: 1, 2, 5, 9 to 11)
  • Producer, Mixed By – David Bendeth (tracks: 8, 12, 13)
  • Recorded By – Bill Appleberry (tracks: 1, 2, 5, 10, 11)


Packaged in a clear standard jewel case with card slipcase.
Hopeless Records occasionally refers to this as HR6710, but that Catalog Number is not on the actual release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 90692 67102 1
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Matrix / Runout: 2100003366689
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK97
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9R106

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HR710-2 All Time Low Nothing Personal ‎(CD, Album) Hopeless Records HR710-2 US 2009
HR710-1 All Time Low Nothing Personal ‎(LP, RP, Gol) Hopeless Records HR710-1 2017
HR710-1 All Time Low Nothing Personal ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Cle) Hopeless Records HR710-1 US 2015
HR710-1 All Time Low Nothing Personal ‎(LP, Album, RE) Hopeless Records HR710-1 US 2015
none All Time Low Nothing Personal ‎(12xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Hopeless Records none 2009