» » Disinter - Divine Conspiracy

Disinter - Divine Conspiracy download album

  • Performer: Disinter
  • Album: Divine Conspiracy
  • FLAC: 1166 mb | MP3: 1416 mb
  • Released: 1994
  • Style: Death Metal
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 517
Disinter  - Divine Conspiracy download album

Death Metal from Ciudad Juarez Roberto Cruz- Bass and Vocals Cesar Flores- Drums Daniel Uribe- Guitar -Intro 0:00 -Internal Grief 1:26 -Dawn of Eternity . .

Album · 2012 · 7 Songs.

The Divine Conspiracy.

The Divine Conspiracy is the third full-length studio album by Dutch symphonic metal band Epica as well as their first concept album. It was released through Nuclear Blast in Japan on 22 August 2007, in the US on 28 August, in Europe on 7 September, and in the UK on 10 September.

Disinter Divine Conspiracy. The songs "Internal Grief" and "Divine Conspiracy" were re-recorded on Sigillum's 2002 album "Hybrid". Modified by: RazorDick. Added on: 2013-08-30 03:21:54. Last modified on: 2014-07-13 14:55:18.

With the 2007 release "The Divine Conspiracy", Epica continues to assert themselves as one of the premier operatic metal bands out there today. Simone Simons puts in a stellar performance for her work on lead vocals. Expertly skilled, Simons manages to slip in some passion and heart outside of the rigid parameters that is the definition of operatic style. Fools Of Damnation" and the title track "The Divine Conspiracy" may be the two best songs on the album for that very reason. Mark Jansen's rhythm guitar work is at its fastest and most aggressive here, but the highlights from these songs shine from elsewhere. The Divine Conspiracy" features a beautifully placed synth interlude after the first break, and "Fools of Damnation" throws at you everything else from a mens choir and some organ parts to a spoken verse in Latin

A Divine Conspiracy added 58 new photos to the album: Café Carina 0. 5. 2018 - with Thomas Killer and 2 others at Café Carina. May 6 ·. Fotos Michael Fischer.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "The Divine Conspiracy" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

The Divine Conspiracy, 2007. The Divine Conspiracy, 2007. Menace of Vanity, 04:13.


A1 Intro 01:25
A2 Internal Grief 05:28
A3 Dawn Of Eternity 05:01
A4 Irruption 06:07
A5 Divine Conspiracy 05:33


Demo #2