» » The Zawinul Syndicate - The Immigrants

The Zawinul Syndicate - The Immigrants download album

  • Performer: The Zawinul Syndicate
  • Album: The Immigrants
  • FLAC: 1694 mb | MP3: 1458 mb
  • Released: 1988
  • Style: Fusion
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 837
The Zawinul Syndicate - The Immigrants download album

The Immigrants - Zawinul Syndicate, The Zawinul Syndicate. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Album · 1987 · 8 Songs. The Immigrants The Zawinul Syndicate.

Original Album: The Immigrants (1988) Picture and artwork: John Beake.

Although Zawinul tried touring alone in the immediate wake of the breakup of Weather Report, he soon returned to a group format, first with Weather Update in 1986 and a couple of years later with the raffishly named Zawinul Syndicate.

Get the Tempo of the tracks from The Immigrants (1988) by The Zawinul Syndicate. This album has an average beat per minute of 124 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 79/159 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist The Immigrants. 1. March of the Lost Children.

The Zawinul Syndicate. March of the Lost Children, 04:16. No Mercy For Me (Mercy, Mercy, Mercy), 04:29. The Devil Never Sleeps, 05:05. You Understand, 04:52. From Venice To Vienna, 04:39.

Listen to The Immigrants songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Zawinul Syndicate 1. March of the Lost Children - Zawinul Syndicate, 2. Criollo - Zawinul Syndicate, 3. Shadow and Light - Zawinul Syndicate, Richard Page, 4. King Hip - Zawinul Syndicate, 5. No Mercy for Me (Mercy, Mercy, Mercy) - Zawinul Syndicate. Album ∙ 2008 ∙ 8 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"r3EHcLxb","length":"257"}.

the immigrants LP. LP (12" album, 33 rpm). Joe Zawinul Format: Vinyl. Page 1 of 1 Start overPage 1 of 1. This shopping feature will continue to load items.

Richard Page, The Zawinul Syndicate, Zawinul Syndicate. Zawinul Syndicate, The Zawinul Syndicate - No Mercy for Me (Mercy, Mercy, Mercy) 04:29. Zawinul Syndicate - The Devil Never Sleeps 05:05. Zawinul Syndicate - You Understand 04:52. Zawinul Syndicate - From Venice to Vienna 04:39. Goin' south - Richard Page. 5 Songs for Christmas - Richard Page. Songs from the Sketchbook - Richard Page. LOST TRIBES - The Zawinul Syndicate, Zawinul Syndicate. World Tour - Joe Zawinul, The Zawinul Syndicate.