» » Riverside - Wasteland

Riverside - Wasteland download album

  • Performer: Riverside
  • Album: Wasteland
  • FLAC: 1274 mb | MP3: 1253 mb
  • Released: 2019
  • Country: Europe
  • Style: Prog Rock
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 389
  • Format: XM AA VOX MP2 MMF MP2 MPC
Riverside - Wasteland download album

Опубликовано: 27 окт. 2018 г. Riverside - Wasteland. Taken from the album "Wasteland", out September 28th, 2018.

All Rights belong to Riverside

Wasteland is the seventh studio album by Polish progressive rock band Riverside. The album was released on September 28, 2018, through InsideOut Music. The album reached number one in Poland, the top 20 in Germany, and the top 40 in Austria, Finland, the Netherlands and Switzerland. All tracks written by Mariusz Duda, except where noted. Mariusz Duda – vocals, electric and acoustic guitars, bass, piccolo bass, banjo; guitar solo on "Lament" and "Wasteland". Piotr Kozieradzki – drums.

RIVERSIDE – Wasteland : 1. The Day After 2. Acid Rain 3. Vale Of Tears 4. Guardian Angel 5. Lament 6. The Struggle For Survival 7. River Down Below 8. Wasteland 9. The Night Before. Mariusz Duda: I'd been thinking about exploring "post-apocalyptic" regions for a long time. I read books, watched films, played video games, all connected by stories about an attempt to survive in a world that had just ended.

For Riverside fans, the stakes are much higher. This is a band who is not just releasing a new studio album, but who are re-introducing themselves to their fans anew.

That day is coming I know that you're calling on me That day is coming I know that you're calling on me I don't want you to make me wait too long It's time to get on the road. Wasteland" lyrics provided for educational purposes and personal use only.

Wasteland ‎(CD, Album, Dlx, Dig). IOMLP 514, 19075871861. Wasteland ‎(LP, Sil + LP, S/Sided, Etch, Sil + Album + CD, Alb). Inside Out Music, Sony Music.

Show all albums by Riverside.

Polish rock masters RIVERSIDE will release their seventh studio album, "Wasteland", on September 28 via their longtime label InsideOut Music. The disc will once again feature artwork designed by longtime visual partner Travis Smith (OPETH, DEVIN TOWNSEND). Wasteland" track listing: 01. The Day After 02. Acid Rain 03. Vale Of Tears 04. Guardian Angel 05. Lament 06. The Struggle For Survival 07. River Down Below 08. Wasteland 09. The Night Before

Riverside - Wasteland: listen to music online or download for free in Mp3, on your computer or phone. Download MP3. MP3 320Kbps, 1. 8 Mb MP3 128Kbps, . 1 Mb. Riverside.


A1 The Day After 1:48
Acid Rain (6:03)
A2-1 Part I: Where Are We Now
A2-2 Part II: Dancing Ghosts
A3 Vale Of Tears 4:49
A4 Guardian Angel 4:24
B1 Lament 6:09
The Struggle For Survival (9:32)
B2-1 Part I: Dystopia
B2-2 Part II: Battle Royale
C1 River Down Below 5:41
C2 Wasteland 8:25
C3 The Night Before 3:59

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mystic Production
  • Copyright (c) – Mystic Production


Limited edition on two splatter vinyls.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker): 5902643882461
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 07758312-A-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 07758312-B-4
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 07758381-C-2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IOMCD 514, 19075871852 Riverside Wasteland ‎(CD, Album) Inside Out Music, Sony Music IOMCD 514, 19075871852 Europe 2018
IOMLP 514, 19075871861 Riverside Wasteland ‎(LP, Lil + LP, S/Sided, Etch, Lil + Album + CD, Alb) Inside Out Music, Sony Music IOMLP 514, 19075871861 Germany 2018
IOMLP 514, 19075871861 Riverside Wasteland ‎(LP, Gol + LP, S/Sided, Etch, Gol + Album + CD, Alb) Inside Out Music, Sony Music IOMLP 514, 19075871861 US 2018
IOMLP 514, 19075871861 Riverside Wasteland ‎(LP, Whi + LP, S/Sided, Etch, Whi + Album + CD, Alb) Inside Out Music, Sony Music IOMLP 514, 19075871861 Europe 2018
MYSTLP 066, MYSTLP072 Riverside Wasteland ‎(LP, Blu + LP, S/Sided, Blu + Album, Ltd) Mystic Production, Mystic Production MYSTLP 066, MYSTLP072 Poland 2018