» » D-Twin - Redesigned

D-Twin - Redesigned download album

  • Performer: D-Twin
  • Album: Redesigned
  • FLAC: 1390 mb | MP3: 1843 mb
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Progressive Trance, Psy-Trance
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 217
D-Twin - Redesigned download album

Album · 2013 · 3 Songs. Ghost Sense (D-Twin Remix).

Richard D. James Album. Richard D. Warp Records (от лица компании "Warp Records"); CMRRA, BMI - Broadcast Music In. ARESA, BMG Rights Management" и другие авторские общества (2).

D-Twin ‎– Redesigned. Label: Digital Nature ‎– DNDI096.

Official Aphex Twin Store. Collapse’ EP out 14 September on Warp. Watch the ‘T69 collapse’ video by Weirdcore. James Album is the self-titled fourth studio album by British electronic musician Richard D. James, under his pseudonym Aphex Twin. In the United Kingdom, the album was released on 4 November 1996 through Warp. In the United States, it was released on 28 January 1997 by Sire Records, with the Girl/Boy EP included as bonus tracks. A reissue on vinyl was released on 18 September 2012.

D-Twin: Lost 2 Infinity, Cosmic Pulse, Chemical Pill и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители. 2012 Original Mix. Liquid Blue - Single. мы улучшили вашПлейлист дня и другие умные плейлисты.

Aphex Twin, Richard D. James, is one of the most innovative techno/electronica artists out there today. Many people say that his Selected Ambient Works 85-92 is his best, while others say his EP, Come to Daddy. Personally, I like I Care Because You Do as his best, but you have others saying that The Richard D. James album is the best. I think it is his most experimental and innovative. James is a master at putting together beautiful ambient melodies with harsh, dissonant sounds. However, he takes this to the extreme on this CD with a "drill and bass" approach  .

Contact Aphex Twin on Messenger.

D-Twin continue the Digital Nature tradition of remixes projects, and deliver 3 explosive brand new remixes to Aerospace, Ghost Sense and Timeless, giving a new interpretation and direction to some of Digital Nature Record's classic tracks, and bearing the D-Twin masterful, ultra-modern, progressive sound quality. Must check out release! Show more.


1 Sonic Sense Ghost Sense (D-Twin Remix) 8:58
2 Aerospace Unsound (D-Twin Remix) 8:12
3 Timeless Run Away (D-Twin Remix) 9:14

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Digital Nature
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Digital Nature


  • Remix – D-Twin


© 2013 Digital Nature Records
℗ 2013 Digital Nature Records

Track / BPM (Tempo) :
1: 136 | 2: 135 | 3: 135

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 887158441516
  • Other (ISRC - Track 1): USQY51379747
  • Other (ISRC - Track 2): USQY51379748
  • Other (ISRC - Track 3): USQY51379749