» » Various - SofaBurn Volume One

Various - SofaBurn Volume One download album

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: SofaBurn Volume One
  • FLAC: 1700 mb | MP3: 1989 mb
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Lo-Fi
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 530
Various - SofaBurn Volume One download album

Various ‎– SofaBurn Volume One. Label: Sofaburn Records ‎– SBR020.

Слушайте Volume One и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации.

Volume 1 is the debut studio album by American alternative rock band CKY. Recorded at The Ground Hog Studios in Holland, Pennsylvania, it was produced, engineered and mixed by guitarist Chad I Ginsburg, and originally released on February 27, 1999 by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International. Since its initial release under the title Camp Kill Yourself, the album has been reissued a number of times by various record labels with different titles and album covers.

1. Sweet You - Jeremy Pinnell. Listen to SofaBurn Presents: Vol. 2 in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

SofaBurn began as a basement label in 2006 as a platform to release albums by our friends.

Q the Album, Volume One - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 32 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 02:11:07. Electronic Get The Message Album Version. Electronic - Getting Away With It. Johnny Marr & Bernard Sumner - Get The Message Live in Athens 1. 6.

The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. fm, compilation album tracks appear under the name of Various Artists erroneously because the individual artist is not listed in the album's ID3 information. Warning! Deleting this artist may remove other artists and scrobbles from your library - please handle with caution!

The vision is to release two compilations twice a year titled Various Inspirations. These compilations will feature artists from across the globe who are connected with the show. In addition to the compilation, there will be numerous EPs released. The record label will seek to mirror the show by releasing music that is similar to the one showcased on the Deep Inspiration Show. Deephouse, House, SloMo, Disco, Soul, chilled stuff or whatever - in the words of the show and record label head: Expect always the unexpected. comes in a selfmade carton with a cover frontside and backside Includes unlimited streaming of Various Inspirations - Volume One via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. 1. Siggatunez - New Home 06:48.

1 Mfr Souls – Eargasms (Main Instrumental Mix). 2 Kabza De Small – Hate (MFR Souls Remix) feat Arasoul. 3 Luu Nineleven – London Maboneng.


1 Buffalo Killers Turkey Pete Montana Prison Man 3:07
2 Alone At 3AM I'm Dying 3:06
3 The Light Wires Belly Of The Beast 3:09
4 Quailbones A Tip To Trick The Tide 4:19
5 R. Ring Singing Tower 1:51
6 Daniel Martin Moore How It Fades 3:58
7 Jeremy Pinnell The Way Country Sounds 3:56
8 M Ross Perkins Project 63 Online 3:43
9 Heroes And Madmen Heather Saves Connecticut 4:49
10 Ampline It Will Evaporate 2:06

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – www.furnacemfg.com – 3211-CD-1188


  • Illustration, Design – Ali Calis


Label promo.

Packaged in a Gatefold Sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 711574800629
  • Matrix / Runout: SBR 020 WWW.FURNACEMFG.COM 3211-CD-1188 16-220-09