» » Cholo Visceral - Cholo Visceral

Cholo Visceral - Cholo Visceral download album

  • Performer: Cholo Visceral
  • Album: Cholo Visceral
  • FLAC: 1543 mb | MP3: 1385 mb
  • Released: 2014
  • Style: Stoner Rock, Space Rock, Psychedelic Rock
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 976
Cholo Visceral - Cholo Visceral download album

Stream Cholo Visceral (album), a playlist by Cholo Visceral from desktop or your mobile device.

Listen to music from Cholo Visceral like La Rataza, Silvia Escarmiento & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Cholo Visceral.

Follow Cholo Visceral and others on SoundCloud.

Cholo Visceral ‎– Cholo Visceral. Cholo Visceral is composed up of 6 members ages between 20-25 from Peru. Other Versions (3 of 3) View All.

Live at Woodstaco by Cholo Visceral, released 20 October 2019 1. Menú de 4 2. Kión 3. Silvia Escarmiento 4. Luzbel, La Rataza. The album contains 04 tracks + 01 secret track. Side A: 1. Kión Side B: 3. Luzbel, La Rataza 5. Secret track Includes unlimited streaming of Live at Woodstaco via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Album Name Cholo Visceral. Data wpisu 22 Styczeń 2013. Styl muzycznyProgressive Rock. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0.

Cholo Visceral biography A young, talented band that has emerged into the underground rock scene of Lima with a vengeance, CHOLO VISCERAL is a Peruvian instrumental ensemble that comprises drummer Joao Orosco, bassist Manuel Villavicencio, guitarists Arturo Quispe and Kevin Lara, saxophonist Max Vega and special FX expert Nagel D�az. The band creates a powerful mixture of heavy experimental rock and psychedelic free-form rock within a tight progressive framework.

Visceral (stylized in all caps) is the debut studio album by American DJ and record producer Getter. It was released on September 28, 2018, via Mau5trap. Featuring collaborators such as Audio Opera, Allan Kingdom, Nothing,Nowhere, Sweetsound, Midoca, Name UL, Njomza, Party Nails and Joji, the album consists of twelve songs. On Twitter, Getter provided an explanation of meanings for each song in the album beginning from August 11 to 21, 2018

Tracklist: 01 - 01. La Rataza 02 - Menu De 4 03 - Silvia Escarmiento 04 - Kion 05 - Luzbel - El Pasaje Infernal