» » Various - Selections From Mondo Beat : Masters Of Percussion

Various - Selections From Mondo Beat : Masters Of Percussion download album

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: Selections From Mondo Beat : Masters Of Percussion
  • FLAC: 1933 mb | MP3: 1725 mb
  • Released: 1998
  • Style: African
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 251
Various - Selections From Mondo Beat : Masters Of Percussion download album

Mondo Beat: Masters of Percussion - Студийный альбом от Various Artists. В альбом вошло 12 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:04:14.

TRACKLIST 1 –Sarvar Sabri Rangoli (Rhythm Vocals 1) 2 –Miguel Castro (8) Iroko 3 –Sarvar Sabri Guru 4 –Hossam Ramzy A Step In Time 5 –Emmanuel Tagoe.

Composer, Percussion, Performer, Primary Artist. Composer, Performer, Primary Artist. Musicians of the Nile. Performer, Primary Artist.

Mondo Beat Masters of Percussionby Pista Sin Titulo. 1. Playing tracks by. Greg Ellis/Vas, Tabla Beat Science, Gabrielle Roth & The Mirrors, Dhol Foundation, Mickey Hart & Planet Drum and more.

tracks, musicians related releases. Mondo Beat 2: Masters Of Percussion. Initial release : 2002. Narada/Virgin 7 22 8. A compilation that includes one Mickey Hart track from Supralinua. The tracks and musicians on this compilation are; Ceremony of Passage - ? Secret Channel - Tabla Beat Science. Iridian - Dhol Foundation. Wheel of Time - Mickey Hart. Batuka do Indio - ? Tree of Rhythm - ? Kenny Clarke - ? Journey to JungleMoon - Brent Lewis.

Mondo is the debut studio album of Los Angeles-based indie pop band Electric Guest. It was released in April 24, 2012 on Downtown Records and Across The Universe labels.

In the 1950s and 1960s he played various percussion instruments with jazz ensembles first in New York and then in Los Angeles, where he settled permanently in 1959. He became known as one of the most desirable percussionists in jazz, rock and other popular music and was called on to play in countless movie and television soundtracks. Mondo Beat: Masters of Percussion released: 1998. The Basic Principles of Sound.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Narada (catalog number 72438-45788-2-4). This album was released in 1998 year. US. Format of the release is. CD, Compilation.


1 James Asher Ijeilu 5:58
2 Mickey Hart Udu Chant 3:38
3 The Musicians Of The Nile Zahrafat Al Sa'id 7:03
4 Brent Lewis Buckwheat's Revenge 5:39
5 Airto Moreira Dom-Um (A Good Friend) 5:57
6 Babatunde Olatunji Orere 5:14

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Narada Productions, Inc.


Advance CD.
For Promotion Only - Not For sale.

Street Date: May 5, 1998