» » Forgive Me Not - Behind

Forgive Me Not - Behind download album

  • Performer: Forgive Me Not
  • Album: Behind
  • FLAC: 1879 mb | MP3: 1975 mb
  • Released: 2003
  • Style: Goth Rock
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 845
Forgive Me Not - Behind download album

Genre: Gothic Metal Year: 2003 Album: Behind (EP) Country: Russia.

EP by Forgive-Me-Not.

Band Name Forgive Me Not. Album Name Behind. Type EP. Data de aparición 2003. Estilo MusicalGothic Doom. Miembros poseen este álbum2.

Whoever told you that we can not try to fly To fly without wings much easier just try To dive in deep blue dream and stay up there wrapped in peace Is simple thing to do just pull the strings. We will touch the sky With our weary minds Whoever told you that our dream are not for real? They're more then life, I tell you, don't you feel? Our dreams we can control no more they're spells upon our souls Cease trying to escape our spirits roams.

in August 2002 by Vitaly Chulcov (New Studio) Freezing Point recorded and mixed in July 2001 by Gennady Terekhov (T-Studio) Executive produced by Eugeny Axenov Desinded by Ivan . ragin. Forgive-Me-Not Discography.

Artist: Forgive Me Not. Album: Behind. We'll holding to Ethereal ties We will touch the sky With our weary minds Sweetest agony Leaves us no doubts Lost inside our dreams We shall stand behind. Submit lyrics correction →. 55k. Like.

Forgive-Me-Not Behind. Tracks 2 to 5 recorded and mixed in August 2002 New Studio. Track 6 recorded and mixed in July 2001 T-studio.

3 апр 2007 : FORGIVE-ME-NOT : Англоязычная версия ‘Suicide Service’. 17 апр 2007 : FORGIVE-ME-NOT : Подробности англоязычного релиза "Suicide Service". 27 сен 2007 : FORGIVE-ME-NOT прекращают своё существование. 28 мар 2008 : Умер вокалист FORGIVE-ME-NOT.

This album was released by METAL AGEN Records in the fall of 1999 on MC, and at the end of January 2001 on CD. In July 2000 FORGIVE-ME-NOT were at studio again recording their 3-rd full-length album. The process was long and hard, and the recording was completed only in July 2001. In the fall of 2003 the album Behind was released; it included both new and previously unreleased songs. At the beginning of 2003 FORGIVE-ME-NOT started composing new material, brought to Die Records Studio in Moscow in the fall of 2003 and recorded in half a year. This work resulted in the new album Heavenside, released in May 2004 by METAL AGEN/SOYUZ.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Time In Timeout
2 Behind
3 Crime
4 Escape
Vocals [Female] – Svetlana Glukharyova
5 Cold Sand
6 Freezing Point
7 Gypsy Road

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Концерн «Группа Союз»
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Концерн «Группа Союз»
  • Recorded At – ДАЙ-Рекордз
  • Recorded At – New Studio, Tula
  • Recorded At – T-Studio, Tula
  • Mixed At – ДАЙ-Рекордз
  • Mixed At – New Studio, Tula
  • Mixed At – T-Studio, Tula


  • Bass, Vocals – Victor Kukoverov*
  • Design – Ivan S. Bragin
  • Drums – Andrey Sukhanov*
  • Executive-Producer – Eugeny Axenov*
  • Guitar – Mikhail Guz*, Mikhail Karasyov*
  • Keyboards – Elena Gorbunova*
  • Lyrics By – Victor Kukoverov* (tracks: 3, 5, 6), Elena Gorbunova* (tracks: 2, 4), Sergey Prokofev* (tracks: 1)
  • Music By – Forgive-Me-Not* (tracks: 1 to 6), Mikhail Guz* (tracks: 1 to 6)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Vitaly Chulkov (tracks: 2 to 5), Gennady Terekhov* (tracks: 6), Eugeny Vinogradov* (tracks: 1, 7)


Tracks 1 and 7 recorded and mixed in July 2003 [at] DAI Records.
Tracks 2 to 5 recorded and mixed in August 2002 [at] New Studio.
Track 6 recorded and mixed in July 2001 [at] T-studio.

©&℗ 2003 Концерн Группа СОЮЗ.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 4 601250 321462
  • Barcode (String): 4601250321462