» » Pop Pistol - Animal Prisms

Pop Pistol - Animal Prisms download album

  • Performer: Pop Pistol
  • Album: Animal Prisms
  • FLAC: 1172 mb | MP3: 1468 mb
  • Released: 2012
  • Country: US
  • Style: Indie Rock
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 999
Pop Pistol - Animal Prisms download album

com for more information go to ww. oppistol. com Featuring : 01. Animal Ghosts (00:00) 02.

With Afterlife, Pop Pistol has collaborated with 13 San Antonio-tied producers providing the original master tracks for each song from the Animal Prisms.

Album: Animal Prisms (2012). Money online! Converting/Cutting. Download for free and listen to Pop Pistol - Animal Ghosts. We have song's lyrics, which you can find out below. Org P Pop Pistol.

Listen to Animal Prisms now. Listen to Animal Prisms in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Xes Xes by Pop Pistol, released 24 October 2012 XES XES Pressed against your Ocean Not a Drop of Water touches me I can Sink to the Bottom like a feather in free fall ALL the matter inside me Take a look around. Step outside your Own Feet.

See the the cover photos, artwork, and latest images for Animal Prisms by Pop Pistol. Listen to Animal Prisms for free online and get recommendations for similar music.

Pop Pistol - Apache Prisms, 03:16, . MB download mp3 full version here. Album: Animal Prisms. Download Pop Pistol - Apache Prisms. Animal Prisms: Best 2 songs.

Simply put, Animal Prisms is the best Pop Pistol album to date. It has the band's usual atmospheric electro indie pop textures, Alex's trippy vocals, and rock-solid rhythms by bassist George Garza and drummer Jorge González, all taken to a much more sophisticated level. It is also the first 100 percent Pop Pistol recording. Enrique Lopetegui - San Antonio Current. No one would ever confuse the music scene in San Antonio with that of major music communities like Los Angeles and New York. But really, San Antonio is better for that fact

Pop Pistol - Animal Prisms (Full Album). Pop Pistol performing live at Jacks. Top Songs By Pop Pistol. 2. Xes Xes. Pop Pistol. 29. 4. No New Years Know. 22. 5. Nothing Is Moving. 12. 7. Apache Prisms.


A1 Animal Ghost
A3 New Years Know
A3 Funny Games
A4 Xes Xes
B1 Coyote
B2 Apache Prisms
B3 Nothing Is Moving
B4 Strings


  • Backing Vocals – George Garza
  • Bass – George Garza
  • Drums – Jorge Gonzalez
  • Electronic Drums – Jorge Gonzalez
  • Guitar – Alex Scheel
  • Lead Vocals – Alex Scheel
  • Mastered By – Bob Catlin
  • Producer – Pop Pistol

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Pop Pistol Animal Prisms ‎(CD) Mitote none US 2012