» » Mr. De' - Renaissance / A Detroit Story

Mr. De' - Renaissance / A Detroit Story download album

  • Performer: Mr. De'
  • Album: Renaissance / A Detroit Story
  • FLAC: 1397 mb | MP3: 1133 mb
  • Released: 2006
  • Country: Japan
  • Style: Downtempo, Electro, Ghettotech, Techno
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 880
  • Format: AIFF MP2 WAV AA AC3 XM AHX
Mr. De' - Renaissance / A Detroit Story download album

De'. Renaissance ‎(CD, Album). Mr. De'. Renaissance, A Detroit Story ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V).

Marcus Miller - M. lean from the album Renaissance(2012 ) Marcus Miller. Clean composed by Freddie Hubbard.

Интернет-магазин OZON. Акции, скидки! Покупайте на OZON.

Renaissance is the self-titled debut album by the English progressive rock band Renaissance, released in late 1969. All tracks written by Keith Relf and Jim McCarty, with themes by John Hawken and Louis Cennamo, except where noted. Jane Relf - vocals, percussion. Keith Relf - electric guitar, vocals, harmonica. John Hawken - piano, harpsichord. Louis Cennamo - electric bass guitar. Jim McCarty - drums, vocals. Paul Samwell-Smith - producer. Andy Johns - engineer.

Mr De, A Detroit Story" (DVD). After the release of his first album ', the father of ghetto-tech comes back with his brand new album 'Renaissance', offering a large range of sounds, and building bridges through electro, hip-hop, r&b and ghetto tech as well as musical and lyrical references to Detroit's cultural, economical and geographical context. Renaissance' comes with a full length bonus DVD - a film by Jean-Christophe Gaudry.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Electronic music Hip Hop music Funk, Soul music. Released at: This album was released on the label UWe (catalog number UWe194). This album was released in 2006-03-00 year.

Album · 2001 · 16 Songs. Renaissance Mr. Dé. Electronic. Detroit Beatdown Remixes.

DE - Renaissance (+2DVD, 2006). Current slide {CURRENT SLIDE} of {TOTAL SLIDES}- Top picked items. Sold byuniqueplace-de (12056)99. 7% positive FeedbackContact seller. Registered as business seller. DE - Renaissance (+2DVD, 2006). Brand new: lowest price.

About the baronette renaissance hotel. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created – 14 July 2009.

Underground Resistance, Renaissance, Mr De and Mr. De' & DJ Assault. We could think of nobody that has more love and dedication to do the job right than "Magic" Mike Young and Natalie Chickee. Magic" Mike Young has earned a huge amount of respect locally for his former show "Stick It In Your Ear" which at the time it was running was the only true radio show in Detroit who's.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Tracklist Hide Credits

CD-1 Full Circle
Backing Vocals [Rap Chorus] – L.O.G.I.C.Guitar – Greg C. BrownHarp [Eastern] – AlladinPercussion – Raphael Merriweathers Jr.
CD-2 Whonleeone 5:00
CD-3 Stechin' Out 5:00
CD-4 Sweetest Pain (Album Mix)
Arranged By [Drums & Percussion] – The Tek BrothersBacking Vocals – Mike HarrisDrums – Raphael Merriweathers Jr.Guitar – Greg C. BrownPercussion – Andre WomackVocals – Tory Jordan
CD-5 Home
Backing Vocals – Mike Harris, Tory JordanCongas – Raphael Merriweathers Jr.Lead Vocals – Andre Delanor
CD-6 On The Floor
Lead Vocals, Guitar – Greg C. Brown
CD-7 Woodword Ave. 3:19
CD-8 The Vine
Drums, Percussion – Raphael Merriweathers Jr.Guitar – Greg C. BrownSaxophone – Darren McKinney
CD-9 Space Odyssey 6:16
CD-10 The Blues Pt. 1
Guitar – Greg C. BrownPercussion – Raphael Merriweathers Jr.
CD-11 The Blues Pt. 2
Guitar – Greg C. BrownPercussion – Raphael Merriweathers Jr.
CD-12 Beyond Thunderdome 4:45
CD-13 Star Of The Story
Arranged By [Drums & Percussion] – The Tek BrothersDrums – Raphael Merriweathers Jr.Guitar – James Ford Percussion – Andre Womack
CD-14 Song 4 Sydney
Drums, Percussion – Raphael Merriweathers Jr.Guitar, Vocals – Greg C. Brown
CD-15 Do It To It
Arranged By [Drums & Percussion] – The Tek BrothersDrums – Raphael Merriweathers Jr.Guitar, Vocals – Greg C. BrownPercussion – Andre Womack
DVD Mr. De' - A Detroit Story
Film Director – Jean-Christophe Gaudry

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Electrofunk Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Electrofunk Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Comic Strip Production - Trace TV
  • Licensed From – Submerge Recordings Co.
  • Licensed To – Uncivilized World
  • Distributed By – Discograph – 6127362


  • Coordinator [A&R] – Kapp Ivory
  • Design, Layout – Chuck Gibson
  • Executive-Producer – Ade' M.H. Mainor
  • Painting – Ron Zakrin
  • Producer, Performer – Mr. De'


This release contains only 15 tracks (instead of 17 for the Submerge & Soundscape editions).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 700077 640921
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): CA UWE194CD @ 02/17/06 07:48:41 PM
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): DV1 UWE194DVD CSS 60 VTS-1 @ 02/24/06 08:38:27 PM
  • Mastering SID Code (CD & DVD): IFPI L039
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI 1223
  • Mould SID Code (DVD): IFPI 1256
  • Rights Society: SACEM | SDRM | SACD | SGDL

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SUBJPCD-001 Mr. De' Renaissance ‎(CD, Album) Soundscape SUBJPCD-001 Japan 2005
none Mr. De' Renaissance ‎(CDr, Promo) UWe none France 2005
UWe194 Mr. De' Renaissance ‎(CDr, Album, Promo + DVDr, DVD-V, Promo) UWe UWe194 Europe Unknown
Subcd-3007-2 Mr. De' Renaissance ‎(CDr, Album, RE) Submerge Recordings Subcd-3007-2 US 2007
SUBCD-3007-2 Mr. De' Renaissance ‎(CD, Album) Submerge Recordings SUBCD-3007-2 US 2005