» » Humanfobia - Nexo Fobia II Edition

Humanfobia - Nexo Fobia II Edition download album

  • Performer: Humanfobia
  • Album: Nexo Fobia II Edition
  • FLAC: 1515 mb | MP3: 1229 mb
  • Released: 2017
  • Style: Experimental, Abstract, Electro, Ambient, IDM
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 446
Humanfobia - Nexo Fobia II Edition download album

A Fobia Collection II (2016). Campos de lo Translúcido (2016). Atmósfera Lívida (2016). Members: "Mist Spectra (from Cali, Colombia)" visual support, female vocals since 2018 // & "Sábila Orbe": sound programming, male vocals & mixer. from Rancagua, Chile) Here you can Free Download the main albums.

Humanfobia ‎– Nexo Fobia. Label: Cian Orbe Netlabel ‎– CIOR-H03. Format: 9 File, MP3, Album, 192 kbps. 2. Another Wave Spiral. 3. Night of Resonances. 4. Elevator Silhouette.

com/album/n. ia-2015 - archive. aliens abduction reptilians signals cosmos dimensions black holes nebular nebulosa dark ambient. Release date: 11 May 2015. Alien Radar by Humanfobia, Dark Experimental Music is licensed under a Creative Commons License.

Humanfobia - Alien Radar. Ghost Computer Music.

mp3 - mp3 version Nexo Fobia. mp3 - ogg version Nexo Fobia. mp3 - waveform Nexo Fobia. mp3 - spectrogram 227358. September 24th, 2018. Sound Programming & mixer: Sábila Orbe.

e-remixes-album Various artists Remix album of the track "Psicofonia 444" originally from "Atmósfera Lívida" 2016 album. Artwork by Sábila Orbe. com/boson spin Disconcert: soundcloud. com/disconcert 1 Eisenlager: eisenlager. com Mario Lino Stancati: soundcloud. com/user-490254534 Mindles mzk: soundcloud.

Psicofonia en Habitación II by Humanfobia. This is a new version of the 2016 humanfobia album: "Adimensional Voices" For this version was added new evp voices and sound effects. evp recordings by /model on the cover: Mist Spectra. cover artwork, sound programming & mixer: Sábila Orbe. 02. Psicofonia en Habitación II (02:50).

Fobia is a Mexican rock en español band from Mexico City. The band was formed in 1987 by Lozanne and Huidobro, brother of Micky Huidobro of Molotov. The original lineup consisted of Lozanne, Huidobro, bassist Javier 'Chá!' Ramirez, keyboardist Iñaki Vazquez, and Gabriel Kuri on drums. Kuri was later replaced by Jorge ‘Chiquis’ Amaro who was followed by t Jay de la Cueva, (lead singer of the Mexican glam metal band Moderatto).

self-released, digital. figured out only recently that it's fun & easy! Wed. 12/23/15 2:46am ?: very cool sounds - btw, what is the main image at top? (looks vaguely familiar but i cannot place it).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Umbral de Eucaliptos Marchitos 2:50
2 Nexo Fobia II 3:21
3 Alien Radar 2:42
4 Night of Resonances 2:25
5 Elevator Silhouette (Tribute to Elisa Lam) 3:22
6 Creatures in Sugar Island 3:05
7 Reality is a Transmuted Hologram 2:28
8 I See a Light Near 0:34
9 Portal Nebuloso 5:10
10 Palmas de Cocalán 2:33
11 Alien Radar (JKO Remix)
Remix – Jko
12 Reality is a Transmuted Hologram (Clearfixsounds Remix)
Remix – Clearfixsounds


  • Cover, Keyboards – Mist Spectra
  • Programmed By, Cover, Mixed By – Sábila Orbe