» » DFS - Die Naked

DFS - Die Naked download album

  • Performer: DFS
  • Album: Die Naked
  • FLAC: 1760 mb | MP3: 1325 mb
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Bass Music
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 947
DFS - Die Naked download album

Die Naked by DFS, released 01 January 2011 1. Floorboards 2. Fish In a Barrel 3. Get What I Want 4. Bright Lights 5. Red Letter Day 6. Original 7. The Conclusion 8. Slow God 9. No More Puppetry feat. Alex Gilbert 10. All Rounders 11.

Лицензиар DIE ANTWOORD - BANANA BRAIN (Official Video) - Продолжительность: 7:13 Die Antwoord Рекомендуемые вам. 7:13.

Listen to Floorboards from DFS's Die Naked for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. 2. Based in NYC and nurtured in the lower east side punk scene, DfS draw influence from an eclectic mix. From Monte Norman to Dick Manitoba, with David Byrne, Alien Jourgensen, Ogre, Burt Bacharach, Elvis Costello and James Osterberg along for the ride. Featuring Dave Toy on guitar and vox, Jeff Rowe on bass and Mike O'Keefe on drums, keys and vox.


Radio is the fourth studio album by the band Naked City, and their first to be composed entirely by bandleader John Zorn. The album was also released as part of Naked City: The Complete Studio Recordings on Tzadik Records in 2005. Radio marked a return to the eclectic, "jump cut" style of the band's 1989 debut album. The liner notes cite a wide range of musical influences including Charles Mingus, Little Feat, Ruins, Booker T. & the .

Die Naked Lyrics & Chords By Dfs. LyricsView Chords. Contribute to Dfs - Die Naked Lyrics Pistol Youth - Problematic chords lyrics. Pistol Youth - In My Eyes chords lyrics.

The couple's album showed them nude, but a brown flap was placed over the record for sales purposes. Artist: Jane's Addiction Album: Ritual De Lo Habitual Release Date: Aug. 21, 1990 The original cover, which was drawn by singer Perry Farrell, featured three naked clay figures.

T Galleria by DFS offers a unique Singapore duty free shopping experience amongst the widest variety of luxury brands. Brands & departments. Featured Brands Bally Longines Michael Kors Shiseido all Brands.

Naked is a 1986 album by the Art Ensemble of Chicago released on the Japanese DIW label. It features performances by Lester Bowie, Joseph Jarman, Roscoe Mitchell, Malachi Favors Maghostut and Don Moye. Dancer" (Moye) - 2:14. A die in the context of integrated circuits is a small block of semiconducting material, on which a given functional circuit is fabricated. Typically, integrated circuits are produced in large batches on a single wafer of electronic-grade silicon (EGS) or other semiconductor (such as GaAs) through processes such as photolithography. The wafer is cut ( diced ) into many pieces, each containing one copy of the circuit. Each of these pieces is called a die.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Floorboads
2 Fish In a Barrel
3 Get What I Want
4 Original
5 The Conclusion
6 Bright Lights
7 No More Puppetry
Featuring – Alex Gilbert
8 Slow God
9 Red Letter Day
10 All Rounders
11 Die Naked


  • Engineer – Alex Gilbert
  • Graphic Design – James Goldenthal
  • Producer – Alex Gilbert , DFS
  • Production Coordination – Alex Gilbert
  • Writer – Alex Gilbert , DFS


Die Naked is the debut album by rapper DFS.
DFS worked on this album since August 2010.

He started to work on the album right after his release of "Red Letter Day EP".