» » Sumeru - Sumeru

Sumeru - Sumeru download album

  • Performer: Sumeru
  • Album: Sumeru
  • FLAC: 1181 mb | MP3: 1347 mb
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Doom Metal, Stoner Rock
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 621
Sumeru - Sumeru download album

Sumeru's style of Sludge/Stoner Metal is reminiscent of the legendary NOLA Sludge/Stoner Metal scene.

Artist: Sumeru Album: Summon Destroyer Country: Australia Genre: Stoner, Doom Metal Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps Tracklist: CD 01: 01. Inanis Kultus 02. The Temple 03.

Holy Lands by Sumeru, released 06 October 2014 1. Om Tathagata 2. Holy Lands 3. Lion Rider 4. Beyond The Skull 5. All I Am 6. Keepers 7. Balrogs In 2014, Arrest Records Australia and the now defunct Whitewinter Records teamed up to release Sumeru's debut LP 'Holy Lands', with each label having their own unique colour vinyl option. Paul M Heavy as fuck and chock full of grooves and riffs. You couldn't ask for more of a stoner/groove metal album.

Type EP. Released date 21 July 2013. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleStoner Doom. Members owning this album0.

Tracklist: 01. Summon Destroyer 04. Embrace the Cold 05. Kala Ratri 06.

Hot Summer was a Cantopop album by Leslie Cheung released in 1988 by Hong Kong record company Cinepoly and followed on the heels of the success of Cheung's Summer Romance the year before. Like Summer Romance, the album also featured a collaboration with Japanese musicians. Its songs were considerably popular and these included "Hot Summer", 貼身 ("Close Proximity"), 無需要太多 ("Don't Need Too Much"), 沉默是金 ("Silence is Golden"), 繼續跳舞 ("Keep on Dancing"), and 内心爭鬥 ("Inner Struggle").

Listen free to Sumeru – Sumeru (Spines, Kingdom and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. A new version of Last. Overview (current section).

This album has an average beat per minute of BPM (slowest/fastest tempos:, BPM). Tracklist Mandala/Sumeru. Recent albums by 佐藤聰明.

Summon Destroyer, by Sumeru. 3 saat · Herkese Açık. 3 Yorum · Haberin Tam Boyutu. 2 Yorum · Haberin Tam Boyutu. Cut! The throat of the bull!

Simmering R&B singer-songwriter Summer Walker properly emerged on the scene during the season bearing her name, giving the girls something to jam to and the guys something to think about. Now that it’s officially autumn, the Atlanta native has blessed us with her debut album, Last Day Of Summer. The self-produced, written and engineered records come by way of Walker’s bedroom studio where she slowly put this album together since August of 2017

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Spines 5:30
2 Kingdom
Vocals [Guest Vocals] – Peter Abordi*
3 Eruption 3:20
4 Sleep 4:56

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Sumeru
  • Mastered At – Sonamax


  • Artwork – The Design Threat
  • Mastered By – Adam McElnea
  • Performer [Sumeru Is] – Andres Hyde, Chris Wilson , Matt Power, Peter Bursky*, Reg Barber
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Reg Barber


All songs copyright Sumeru 2013