» » Arsenio Hall & Malcolm Jamal Warner - Temporary Passion

Arsenio Hall & Malcolm Jamal Warner - Temporary Passion download album

  • Performer: Arsenio Hall
  • Album: Temporary Passion
  • FLAC: 1812 mb | MP3: 1635 mb
  • Released: 1992
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 451
Arsenio Hall & Malcolm Jamal Warner - Temporary Passion download album

Malcolm-Jamal Warner and Arsenio Hall rap about the dangers of sexual intercourse.

Emmy-nominated actor and director Malcolm-Jamal Warner was born in Jersey City, New Jersey. He was named after Malcolm X and legendary jazz pianist Ahmad Jamal. Warner first rose to national prominence by starring on the celebrated and long-running classic television series "The Cosby Show.

Malcolm-Jamal Warner.

List of characters from the person Malcolm-Jamal Warner.

Actor, Poet, Musician, Writer, Director

Arsenio Hall & Malcolm-Jamal Warner "Temporary Passion" (MTV Mix) (New Jack Swing).

Malcolm-Jamal Warner (born August 18, 1970) is an American actor, director, producer, musician, and writer. He is best known for his roles as Theo Huxtable on the NBC sitcom The Cosby Show and as Malcolm McGee on the UPN sitcom Malcolm & Eddie. He also starred as Dr. Alex Reed in the sitcom Reed Between the Lines.

Actor, Poet, Musician, Writer, Director.

Malcolm-Jamal Warner; Run-DMC - 1986. Storybreak (TV Show). The Arsenio Hall Show - 2014. Unscripted (TV Show). Malcolm Jamal Warner - 2016.

The Cosby Show" alum Malcolm-Jamal Warner says the series' legacy is "tarnished" by the sexual assault allegations made against Bill Cosby. Warner, who won his first Grammy earlier this year for his work on Robert Glasper's "Jesus Children," is currently promoting his new album, "Selfless," out now. He describes the third record with his band Miles Long as "funky passionate vulnerability. Warner is also filming "American Crime Story: The People vs. . Simpson," directed by Ryan Murphy.


1 Temporary Passion (Full Mix Master) 3:42
2 Temporary Passion (MTV Mix) 3:42


  • Producer, Written-By – Marqus Dair*
  • Written-By – Malcolm Jamal Warner*


Distributed by Tommy Boy Music Inc.