» » Various - Sampler Digital - Novembre - Décembre 2011

Various - Sampler Digital - Novembre - Décembre 2011 download album

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: Sampler Digital - Novembre - Décembre 2011
  • FLAC: 1591 mb | MP3: 1818 mb
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Folk Rock, Rock & Roll, Chanson, Pop Rock, Indie Rock, Disco, No Wave, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Electro, Synth-pop
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 285
Various - Sampler Digital - Novembre - Décembre 2011 download album

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Electronic music Funk, Soul music Pop music Rock music. Released at: This album was released on the label Magic (2) (catalog number Sampler Magic 157). This album was released in 2011-11-00 year.

Album · 2011 · 10 Songs. I Will Be Lifted (Remixes). Clemens Rumpf & David A. Tobin. The Soulful Funky House Experience. You Are Why - EP. Dawn Tallman.

A sampler is an electronic or digital musical instrument which uses sound recordings (or "samples") of real instrument sounds (. a piano, violin or trumpet), excerpts from recorded songs (. a five-second bass guitar riff from a funk song) or found sounds (. sirens and ocean waves). The samples are loaded or recorded by the user or by a manufacturer.

Novembre Décembre 2011. Обновлен 15 дек. 2012 г. Воспроизвести все. Отправить. Ron Pope - I Believe NEW SINGLE!! Allfuxs.

Various - Various Artists Sampler. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Signes & Sens Novembre-Decembre 2011. Author:, Date: 24 Nov 2011, Views: French 278 pages PDF 17,05 MB. Download. ignes-Sens Nov-Dec2011. Signes&Sens Nov+Dec2011. Signes & Sens Novembre-Decembre 2011.

Labels Celluloid Records.

VARIOUS ARTISTS (LABEL SAMPLERS) is a Various Genres, Progressive Rock artist from Various. These compilations of tracks by bands and artists signed to the label usually sell for well below the standard price for an album. One track by each artist is normally included.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dominant Legs Where We Trip The Light 3:29
2 King Krule The Noose Of Jah City 4:00
3 Mustang Restons Amants 3:38
4 Daniel Darc C'est Moi Le Printemps 3:00
5 Theophilus London Love Is Real
Featuring – Holly Miranda
6 Eleanor Friedberger Inn Of The Seventh Ray 4:07
7 The Embassy State 08 3:59
8 Elephant Assembly 3:27
9 Garciaphone Silt 2:44
10 Von Pariahs Uptight 2:39