» » Bangles - Rock'n Syndrome

Bangles - Rock'n Syndrome download album

  • Performer: Bangles
  • Album: Rock'n Syndrome
  • FLAC: 1810 mb | MP3: 1231 mb
  • Released: 1987
  • Country: Japan
  • Style: Pop Rock
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 981
Bangles - Rock'n Syndrome download album

Bangles ‎– Rock'n Syndrome. Label: CBS/Sony ‎– 28DP 736.

Release group by Bangles.

Album: Kanjou Effect.

Everything is the third studio album by American pop rock band the Bangles. It was released on October 18, 1988 through Columbia Records. Just like its predecessor, Everything also produced a US Top 5 hit ("In Your Room"), and a number one single, "Eternal Flame," which became a chart-topper in almost every major chart around the world, among its released singles.

Tall Poppy Syndrome is the first studio album released by the Norwegian progressive metal band, Leprous. It was recorded and mixed at Black Lounge Studio/The Abyss by Jonas Kjellgren, mastered at West West Side by Alan Douchess. Art Design by Ritxi Ostariz. Einar Solberg – lead vocals, keyboards. Tor Oddmund Suhrke – guitars, vocals. ystein Landsverk – guitars, vocals. Halvor Strand – bass guitar. Tobias Ørnes Andersen – drums.

Hard Rock Black Syndrome. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleHard Rock. Members owning this album0. 3. World of Confusion. Other productions from Black Syndrome. Feel the Rock 'N' Roll.

Band Name One Ok Rock. Album Name Niche Syndrome. Data de lançamento 09 Junho 2010. Estilo de MúsicaRock. Membros têm este álbum3. 2. Never Let This Go. Kanzen Kankaku Dreamer. 4. Konzatsu Communication.

The Bangles are an American pop rock band formed in Los Angeles in 1981. They scored several hit singles during the 1980s, including "Walk Like an Egyptian" (Billboard magazine's number-one single of 1987), "Manic Monday," "A Hazy Shade of Winter," and "Eternal Flame. Their classic line-up consisted of Michael Steele on bass and vocals, founding members Susanna Hoffs on vocals and rhythm guitar, Debbi Peterson on drums and vocals, and Vicki Peterson on lead guitar and vocals.

Description: 4th Album of ONE OK ROCK. Release Date: 09 June 2010. Catalog Number: AZCS-1005. For Missing Track 02 in this Album: Mega. Tracklist: Introduction. 完全感覚Dreamer (Kanzen Kankaku Dreamer). 雑コミュニケーション (Konzatsu Communication). Yes I am. Shake it down. Wherever you are. Riot!!! アダルトスーツ (Adult Suit). 完成交響曲 (Mikansei Kokyokyoku).


Manic Monday (Extended 'California' Version) 4:57
Walk Like An Egyptian (Extended Dance Mix) 5:52
Walk Like An Egyptian (Dub Mix) 5:20
Walking Down Your Street (Extended Dance Mix) 5:29
Walking Down Your Street (Dub Version) 5:07


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
28DP 736 Bangles Rock'n Syndrome ‎(CD) CBS/Sony 28DP 736 Japan 1987
22AP3335 Bangles Rock'n Syndrome ‎(12") CBS/Sony 22AP3335 Japan 1987
20KP 1503 Bangles Rock'n Syndrome ‎(Cass) CBS/Sony 20KP 1503 Japan 1987
23DP 5353 Bangles Rock'n Syndrome ‎(CD, Comp, RE) CBS/Sony 23DP 5353 Japan 1988