» » Nasum - Doombringer

Nasum - Doombringer download album

  • Performer: Nasum
  • Album: Doombringer
  • FLAC: 1621 mb | MP3: 1585 mb
  • Released: 2008
  • Country: US
  • Style: Grindcore
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 281
Nasum - Doombringer download album

Band: Nasum Album: Doombringer (Live) Year: 2008 Country: Sweden Tracklist.

Release date: March 4th, 2008. Catalog ID: RR 7009-2. 3. Just Another Hog. 02:00.

Album Name Doombringer. Дата релиза 04 Март 2008. Лейблы Relapse Records. Музыкальный стильGrindcore. Владельцы этого альбома42.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Doombringer Information. Track listing (Songs).

Nasum - Doombringer 01:57. Nasum - Corrosion 02:09. Nasum - Relics 02:28. Nasum - The Idiot Parade 01:22. Nasum - Bullshit 00:44. Nasum - Masshypnosis 00:46. Nasum - A Welcome Breeze of Stinking Air 01:35. Nasum - Den Svarta Fanan 01:16. Nasum - Just Another Hog 02:00.

No need for apologies we all played fair No reason to forgive nor to forget 4 years of highlife and then you die Beaten by the clock yet you try to stay alive. Doom - the end is closing in Just before it all begins The end is closing in. Destined to lead yet you're always last Strictly narrow-minded don't give a shit about the past Yet the future is dimmed in a cloud of gasoline In blood red darkening you try to float upstream. Doombringer Doombringer.

Doombringer, on the other hand, is much more brief, clocking in at around 24 minutes, although the band still manages to cram 16 songs into that abbreviated span. There are three tracks from Inhale/Exhale and six each from Human . and Helvete (with the remaining track, "Löpandebandsprincipen," eventually appearing on disc one of Grind Finale).


A1 Corrosion
A2 Doombringer
A3 Just Another Hog
A4 Inhale/Exhale
A5 Scoop
A6 Bullshit
A7 Relics
A8 Löpandebandsprincipen
B9 I Hate People
B10 Masshypnosis
B11 A Welcome Breeze Of Stinking Air
B12 Fatal Search
B13 This Is...
B14 The Masked Face
B15 The Idiot Parade
B16 Den Svarta Fanan

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 75057E


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Jon Lindqvist
  • Drums – Anders Jakobson
  • Guitar – Urban Skytt
  • Mastered By – Scott Hull
  • Recorded By – Bo Lund
  • Vocals, Guitar – Mieszko A. Talarczyk*


Recorded live at Club Quattro in Osaka, Japan on 9 January 2004.

Pressing info:
100 copies on clear vinyl (not available to the public)
350 copies on transparent purple vinyl (this)
350 copies on transparent blue vinyl
400 copies on light blue w/purple haze vinyl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 91676 70091 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 75057E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 75057E2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RR 7009-2 Nasum Doombringer ‎(CD, Enh, Dig) Relapse Records RR 7009-2 US 2008
RR 7009-1 Nasum Doombringer ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Blu) Relapse Records RR 7009-1 US 2008
RR 7009-1 Nasum Doombringer ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Blu) Relapse Records RR 7009-1 US 2008
RR 7009-2 Nasum Doombringer ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot., Enh, Promo) Relapse Records RR 7009-2 US 2008
RR 7009-1 Nasum Doombringer ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Cle) Relapse Records RR 7009-1 US 2008