» » Električni Orgazam - Okašuka Šakata

Električni Orgazam - Okašuka Šakata download album

  • Performer: Električni Orgazam
  • Album: Okašuka Šakata
  • FLAC: 1985 mb | MP3: 1752 mb
  • Released: 2017
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 784
Električni Orgazam - Okašuka Šakata download album

Električni orgazam - Voda u moru Music: lirycs: Arr: Video: Категория.

Album · 2017 · 1 Song. Okašuka Šakata - Single Električni Orgazam. Listen on Apple Music. Released: 23 Oct 2017. 2017 Mascom Records. More By Električni Orgazam. See All. Elektricni Orgazam- New Wave.

Album ∙ 2017 ∙ 1 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"KDZGqyyb","length":"574"}.

Saxophone – Milan Jeftić. A new studio album from successful Serbian rock band Električni Orgazam. Although the release date has been set for June 1, 2018, advanced copies of CD were sold by the band during their North American tour in April/May 2018, starting with the concert in Toronto on April 29, 2018. CD was sold as a package with the carboard cover verion of their previous studio album "To Što Vidiš To I Jeste".

More Elektricni Orgazam. Listen to Okašuka Šakata now. Listen to Okašuka Šakata in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Listen to albums and songs from Elektricni Orgazam. A Um Bum. Elektricni Orgazam.

Električni Orgazam is a Serbian rock band from Belgrade. Originally starting as a combination of new wave, punk rock and post-punk, the band later slowly changed their style, becoming a mainstream rock act. They were one of the most notable acts of the former Yugoslav rock scene.

Električni orgazam (Electric Orgasm) is the debut album by Serbian/Yugoslavian Novi talas band Električni orgazam. It was released in 1981 by Jugoton. Studio album by. Električni orgazam. I put my dick in you) was a Serbian rock supergroup featuring Ekatarina Velika, Električni Orgazam and Partibrejkers members. The band was formed as an anti-war project during the Yugoslav Wars. It consisted of Zoran Kostić "Cane" (vocals), Nebojša Antonijević "Anton" (guitar), Borko Petrović (drums), Srđan Gojković "Gile" (guitar, vocals), Goran Čavajda "Čavke" (drums), Zoran Radomirović "Švaba" (bass), Ljubomir Jovanović "Jovec" (guitar) and Milan Mladenović (guitar, vocals). The Ultimate Collection.

Električni Orgazam - Koliko dugo već nema te. 0 jam sessions. Elektricni orgazam - Fras u supi - (Audio 1984). Lola Novakovic-duga topla noc'73. Električni Orgazam - Okašuka šakata. Ona uvek želi sve - električni orgazam (1988).


1 Okašuka Šakata 9:35


  • Music By, Arranged By – Branislav Petrović, Ljubomir Đukić
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Arranged By – Srđan Gojković
  • Producer – Toni Jurij*