» » Anna Abreu - Vinegar

Anna Abreu - Vinegar download album

  • Performer: Anna Abreu
  • Album: Vinegar
  • FLAC: 1789 mb | MP3: 1370 mb
  • Released: 2009
  • Style: Garage House
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 446
  • Format: TTA MP1 VOX AA VQF ASF AC3
Anna Abreu - Vinegar download album

Music video by Anna Abreu performing Vinegar.

Her self-titled debut album, Anna Abreu was released a month later on August 22 and was certified platinum within its first week after going straight into the chart at number one and selling a massive 30,000 copies. To date, its first week sales are among the highest in Finnish music history. The album's second single "Ivory Tower" appeared in October 2008, and after intitially debuting at number seventeen, the song peaked at number five in its seventh week and was certified gold in January 2008. On July 31, 2008 the lead single "Vinegar" was released. Produced by Patric Sarin and Rauli Eskolin, the dance-orientated song marked a creative step away from the pop and RnB roots of Abreu's debut album.

Anna Abreu debuted at number one on the Finnish Top 40 albums chart, selling almost 30,000 copies in its first week, enough to be certified platinum. To date it holds the record for the highest sales in one week by any Idols contestant. It dropped to number two in its second week, but continued to stay in the top five for its first ten weeks. In its thirty-third week on the chart, the album suddenly rose from number eighteen to seven after selling almost 4000 copies. In total it spent thirty-seven weeks on the official Top 40 chart

V is the fifth studio album by Finnish singer Anna Abreu, released in Finland by Warner Bros. Records on May 30, 2014. The album was preceded by the lead single "Ra-Ta Ta-Ta" and followed by the single "Right In Front Of You". The album marked Abreu's first studio album in three years, following her fourth album Rush. It was also Abreu's first album released under Warner Bros. Records, which she signed with in 2012 after deciding not to renew her contract with Sony Music and RCA.

Now is the second studio album by Finnish singer Anna Abreu, released in Finland by RCA on October 22, 2008. The album was preceded by the singles "Vinegar" and "Silent Despair" and followed by the release of third and fourth singles "Something About U" and "Come Undone"

Album: Best of 2007-2011!, 2015. Now playing: Adele Rolling in the Deep.

This song is by Anna Abreu and appears on the album Now (2008). Written by Patric Sarin, Rauli EskolinPublished by Air Chrysalis Scandinavia, Inkfish - Warner/Chappell Music Finland Oy. You don't know what it's like to be with youI need some time to think so let me beI got to tell you what I'm going throughThe writing's on the wall now can't you see. Got to breatheMy apologiesYou can't get it right with me so I just gotta go. DisbeliefAnd constant griefSour aftertaste was all I ever came to know.

Style: pop. Album year: 2008. Anna Abreu - Vinegar 03:38. Anna Abreu - Vinegar 06:02. Anna Abreu - Anna Abreu. Just A Pretty Face? - Anna Abreu. V - ABREU, Anna Abreu. Sensuroimaton versio - ABREU, Anna Abreu.

Album · 2008 · 2 Songs. Vinegar - Single Anna Abreu. Listen on Apple Music.

File:Anna Abreu Album. File:Anna Abreu Are You Ready single cover. File:Anna Abreu End Of Love. File:Anna Abreu Greatest Hits. File:Anna Abreu Hysteria. File:Anna Abreu Impatient. File:Anna Abreu Ivory Tower. File:Anna Abreu Music Everywhere. File:Anna Abreu No. pg. File:Anna Abreu PrettyFace. File:Anna Abreu Ratatata. File:Anna Abreu Rush. File:Anna Abreu Silent Despair.