» » Blitz - Warriørs

Blitz - Warriørs download album

  • Performer: Blitz
  • Album: Warriørs
  • FLAC: 1466 mb | MP3: 1535 mb
  • Released: 1982
  • Country: UK
  • Style: Punk, Oi
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 702
Blitz  - Warriørs download album

Here you can see the very first 1970 UK Issue the Debut LP by May Blitz.

Blitz ‎- Warriørs 7" (RP, Bone Vinyl). Released as part of a Box Set 2016.

Легендарный танковый шутер. Сражайся в командных боях 7 на 7 в одиночку или с друзьями, исследуй и улучшай бронетехнику, пробуй разные тактики и побеждай. Выбери танк и отправляйся в бой!

Découvrez le légendaire jeu de tir en chars. Jouez des batailles en 7 contre 7, seul ou avec vos amis, puis améliorez vos véhicules blindés à volonté. Choisissez votre char, et partez en bataille !

説の戦車戦ゲーム! ソロまたは友達と共に 7 対 7 の戦闘に参加し、装甲車輌の研究とアップグレードを行い、様々な戦術を試しながら勝利を掴みましょう。さあ、戦車を選んで戦場へ!

Listen free to Blitz – Get Blitzed (Get Blitzed, Handle My Business and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

May Blitz is the self-titled debut album by British/Canadian power trio May Blitz. It was released in 1970 by Vertigo Records in the UK, and Paramount Records in the US. All songs written and composed by Hudson/Newman/Black. Side one. Smoking the Day Away - 8:21. Side two. Squeet - 6:51. Tomorrow May Come - 4:48. Virgin Waters - 7:01. Bass, vocals – Reid Hudson. Drums, percussion– Tony Newman. Lead guitar, lead vocals – James Black.




Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Oi 16 Blitz Warriørs ‎(7", Single) No Future Records Oi 16 UK 1982
Oi 16 Blitz Warriørs ‎(7", Single, W/Lbl) No Future Records Oi 16 UK 1982
MAS-304 Blitz Warriørs ‎(7", Whi) Music World MAS-304 New Zealand 1982
MAS-304 Blitz Warriørs ‎(7", Yel) Music World MAS-304 New Zealand 1982
V715 Blitz Warriørs ‎(7", Single, RE) Visionary Vinyl V715 UK 1997
ARY 8096 Blitz Warriors ‎(7", Ltd, Num, RE, Red) Anarchy Music ARY 8096 US 2007
RR167-01 Blitz Warriors ‎(7", RE, Bon) Rebellion Records RR167-01 Netherlands 2016