» » Windfaerer - Solar

Windfaerer - Solar download album

  • Performer: Windfaerer
  • Album: Solar
  • FLAC: 1403 mb | MP3: 1913 mb
  • Released: 2012
  • Country: Canada
  • Style: Black Metal, Folk Metal
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 953
  • Format: AU AAC MP2 AA ADX VQF AC3
Windfaerer - Solar download album

Originally released in 2012, "Solar" was previously pressed to a limited 300 copies which have since sold out. In 2019, Canadian label PRC Music reissues . .

Label: PRC Music ‎– PRC120.

Album · 2012 · 7 Songs.

Передовые технологии в области возобновляемой энергетики и электротранспорта! · 12+

Solar by Windfaerer, released 01 July 2012 1. The Mortal Flare 2. A Glimpse of Light 3. Worlds of the Self 4. Blackened Voids 5. A Moura Encantada 6. In the Shadow of Giants 7. The Morning Star Tracked, mixed & mastered by Bobby Torres at Frightbox Recording in Northern, New Jersey. All music written by Windfaerer. Windfaerer is: M. Gonçalves – Voice, guitar, bass B. Karas – Electric & acoustic violins JP Andrade – Drums Solar is dedicated to the memory of Gustavo Cunha (1987-2011). Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Band Name Windfaerer. Type EP. Released date 10 July 2012. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleFolk black. Members owning this album2. 2. A Glimpse of Light. 3. Worlds of the Self.

Tracklist: 1. In the Shadow of Giants CD 7. The Morning Star 8. Night of the Graveless Souls.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Solar (2012) by Windfaerer. Genres: Black Metal, Folk Metal Members: Michael Gonçalves, John Paul Andrade, Benjamin Karas.

Official music video for "Journey" taken from our 2018 full length album, 'Alma', released via Avantgarde Music. Windfaerer - "Journey".


1 The Mortal Flare 2:37
2 A Glimpse Of Light 6:26
3 Worlds Of The Self 5:19
4 Blackened Voids 6:41
5 A Moura Encantada 1:50
6 In The Shadows Of Giants 7:58
7 The Morning Star 5:32

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PRC120 Windfaerer Solar ‎(CD, EP, RE) PRC Music PRC120 Canada 2019