» » The McKeithens - A Different Song

The McKeithens - A Different Song download album

  • Performer: The McKeithens
  • Album: A Different Song
  • FLAC: 1830 mb | MP3: 1957 mb
  • Released: 1981
  • Style: Gospel
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 739
The McKeithens - A Different Song download album

The McKeithens - A Different Song ‎(LP, Album).

Song Of The Redeemed" McKeithens Silver & Gold (1985) Songwriter: Dixie McKeithen Publisher: ASCAP.

every day thers a different song stuck in our head.

Complete your The McKeithens record collection. Discover The McKeithens's full discography. Variations: Viewing All The McKeithens.

A Different Beat" is a song by Irish boy band Boyzone from their second studio album, A Different Beat. It was released as the album's second single on 2 December 1996 by Polydor Records. A Different Beat" (Remix) - 6:10.

I press the first song when going to a saved album and a different song on the album (a very specific different song generally) plays instead. If I press the song from the iphone, the correct song plays but from the touch screen in CarPlay I always get the wrong song. I'm not pressing shuffle play and shuffle is turned off on the phone.

The information that identifies a track as a unique version should appear after the track title in parenthesis (. Track Title (Live)). Examples of differentiating titles can include, but are not limited to: Live. Soundtrack from the Motion Picture.

The problem now, is that I want every song to have a different cover art shown. To be precise every song should have artwork from it's particular zone. Lo and behold, this seems to be impossible. Anything with the same album name gets forced to have 1 unified album cover. Am not okay with that. I want different cover art for each song, regardless of it being the same album and I'm not sure why that isn't just possible by default. Is there any way to work around this? It's really annoying.

Loading the chords for 'Something Better Than Gold by the McKeithens'. Do you value our service?

The Blockheads took the unusual step of offering the stems to their last album, 'Same Horse Different Jockey' to anyone who wanted to have a go at remixing the tracks. 300 submissions later, and they've whittled it down to a version of each song for the remix album, entitled 'Same Song Different Mix', including remixes by Rui Da Silva (Lisbon Kid, with Danny de Matos), Chaz Bronz and respected Drum and Bass producer Nucleus. The album is out on November 5th 2014. Remix Same Song Different Mix RuiDaSilva Nucleus Blockheads ChazBronz.


A1 The Great Reward
A2 Feelings I'll Always Treasure
A3 Singing A Different Song
A4 A Song Was Born
A5 I've Got A Feeling About Leaving
B1 Lift It Up
B2 We Are In The Presence Of The Lord
B3 Call On Me
B4 The Eyes Of Fatih


  • Executive Producer – J. Aaron Brown
  • Producer – Dave Lehman


Has printed inner with portrait and logo