» » Amira - Amira

Amira - Amira download album

  • Performer: Amira
  • Album: Amira
  • FLAC: 1429 mb | MP3: 1656 mb
  • Style: Alternative Rock
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 854
Amira  - Amira download album

Apr 14, 2019- Explore Jan Jessup's board "Amira Willighagen" on Pinterest.

Amira - Студийный альбом от Amira Willighagen. Вышел 27 марта 2014г. В альбом вошло 10 треков.

Amira Willighagen (born March 27, 2004) is a Dutch soprano singer who won the sixth season of Holland's Got Talent in 2013 at the age of 9. Willighagen auditioned for Holland's Got Talent and so impressed the judging panel with her version of "O mio babbino caro" from Puccini's opera Gianni Schicchi that within seconds the judges were staring in awe and disbelief.

People from all over the world can digitally stream or purchase Amira’s album.

Listen to music from Amira Willighagen like O Mio Babbino Caro, Zoals Vrienden Doen & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Amira Willighagen. Amira Willighagen (Nijmegen (the Netherlands), March 27 2004) showed already at the age of 9 her talent as an opera singer. She demonstrated this by participating in and eventually winning the TV-show, talent show Holland’s Got Talent 2013 (the Dutch version of America’s Got Talent), in the Netherlands broadcasted by RTL. During her audition in the city of Zwolle, Amira already wowed the jury with her interpretation of the aria O mio babbino caro from Puccini’s opera Gianni Schicchi.

Amira Amira Willighagen. Listen on Apple Music. By Ennio Morricone & Chiara Ferrau - Amira Willighagen, The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra, William Hayward, Lucie Svehlová & St. Josephs Youth Choir. 3. Le Nozze Di Figaro, K. 492, Act II: "Voi che sapete". By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Amira Willighagen, The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra, William Hayward & Lucie Svehlová.


1 Dysania
2 Dead Swan Society
3 Multicopy
4 Lucid
5 Satellite

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – www.Amstore.co.uk – AM-9668


  • Music By – Erik Harry Høydal, Fredrik Klausen Ingebrigtsen*, Gard Hustad, Skjalg Haugsbakk, Thomas Ellingvåg Pedersen