» » Obscura - Retribution

Obscura - Retribution download album

  • Performer: Obscura
  • Album: Retribution
  • FLAC: 1701 mb | MP3: 1880 mb
  • Released: 2019
  • Country: Germany
  • Style: Technical Death Metal
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 384
Obscura  - Retribution download album

Retribution was recorded in august 2004 at Mastersound Studios produced by Obscura and Alexander Krull recorded, mixed and mastered by Alexander Krull at Mastersound Studios, Fellbach.

Obscura - Retribution (2006).

Listen free to Obscura – Retribution (Humankind, Nothing and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Album · 2010 · 13 Songs.

Obscura (3). Retribution ‎ (13xFile, FLAC, Album, RE, RM). Relapse Records. Obscura (3). Retribution ‎ (13xFile, MP3, Album, RE, RM, 320). Obscura - Retribution, full album (HQ) 55:57. Verkaufsliste by Hati. Neurot, xpmule, Livius-Metallum, Lorenzo15.

Band Name Obscura (GER-1). Album Name Retribution. Released date August 2006. Labels Relapse Records Vots Records. Recorded at Mastersound Studios. Music StyleTechnical Death. Obscura would then go on to tour for two years, make some money, and rest at home before releasing their second album three years later in 2009.

Retribution (Obscura album). Retribution is the debut album by German technical death metal band Obscura. It was originally self released in 2004 and later rereleased in 2006 on Vots Records. After the band signed to Relapse Records and released Cosmogenesis, it was decided to reissue Retribution. The reissue, which was remastered, was released in 2010 and featured bonus tracks and a new artwork.

Retribution is the debut album by German technical death metal band Obscura. None Shall Be Spared" - 5:58.

Obscura is a German technical death metal band from Landshut, founded by guitarist and vocalist Steffen Kummerer in 2002. The current line-up includes Kummerer, guitarist Rafael Trujillo, bassist Linus Klausenitzer and drummer Sebastian Lanser. The band have released five studio albums, a compilation album and five music videos since its formation. Their latest album Diluvium was released on 13 July 2018 via Relapse Records.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Humankind
A2 Nothing
A3 Unhinged
A4 None Shall Be Spared
A5 Alone
B1 Hymn To A Nocturnal Visitor
B2 Hate Anthem
B3 Exit Life
B4 Sentiment
Soloist, Guitar – Stephan Bergbauer
B5 Sweet Silence

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Mastersound Studio, Stuttgart
  • Mixed At – Mastersound Studio, Stuttgart
  • Mastered At – Mastersound Studio, Stuttgart
  • Remastered At – Woodshed Studios
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 179160E
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Relapse Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Relapse Records, Inc.
  • Exclusive Retailer – Relapse Records


  • Bass – Jonas Fischer
  • Bass Guitar – Steffen Kummerer
  • Design – Orion Landau
  • Drums, Cello – Jonas Baumgartl
  • Guitar – Markus Lempsch
  • Guitar, Vocals – Steffen Kummerer
  • Lead Vocals – V. Santura
  • Lyrics By – Morean, Obscura , V. Santura
  • Music By – Obscura
  • Producer – Alexander Krull, Obscura
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Alexander Krull
  • Remastered By – V. Santura


Bone White vinyl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 7 81676 70741 6
  • Barcode (Scanned): 781676707416
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): RELAPSE RECORDS - RR7074-1 A 179160E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): RELAPSE RECORDS - RR7074-1 B 179160E2/A
  • Other (SKU - Sticker, front of poly bag): LP4032R

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NRW002 Obscura Retribution ‎(CD, Album) Vots Records NRW002 Germany 2006
none Obscura Retribution ‎(13xFile, FLAC, Album, RE, RM) Relapse Records none 2010
none Obscura Retribution ‎(13xFile, MP3, Album, RE, RM, 320) Relapse Records none 2010
RR 7074-1 Obscura Retribution ‎(LP, Album, RE, RM, Whi) Relapse Records RR 7074-1 US 2019
RR 7074-2 Obscura Retribution ‎(CD, Album, RM, Unofficial) Relapse Records RR 7074-2 Russia 2010