» » Rainravens - Rose Of Jericho

Rainravens - Rose Of Jericho download album

  • Performer: Rainravens
  • Album: Rose Of Jericho
  • FLAC: 1106 mb | MP3: 1386 mb
  • Released: 1999
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Acoustic, Country Rock
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 390
Rainravens - Rose Of Jericho download album

The album title is a reference to a mysterious large explosion that took place in Siberia in 1908, but metaphorically and artistically, "Tunguska" represents the last piece of the puzzle to be put in place since the band’s reunion, says guitarist, producer and founding member Anders Wikstrom. Tunguska tracklisting: Progenitors Always Have, Always Will Best Of Enemies Rose Of Jericho Heartmath City Creeps Build The Love Man Overboard Riptide Tomorrow Never Comes All Bets Are Off Undefeated.

Слушайте и скачивайте jurij reja на Хотплеере в mp. .

Listen to Rainravens Radio featuring songs from Rose of Jericho free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Rose Of Jericho ‎ (CD, Album). Blue Rose Records (2). BLUCD 0084. One Last Saturday Night (Album).

One Last Saturday Night.

Rose of Jericho - Live. 13. Rainravens 115th Dream or Welcome to Nashville - Live.


1 Rose Of Jericho 3:38
2 Put Your Hand On The Radio 2:52
3 Long Cold Summer 4:03
4 Eleven Roses 4:56
5 The Law Of Gravity 3:09
6 Last Night On Earth 4:41
7 Is Your Heart Still Mine 3:46
8 Nothing's Working 2:16
9 Working Title 3:45
10 Your Only Friend 4:06
11 Taking You With Me 3:55


  • Bass – Steve Mendell
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals [Harmony] – Herb Belofsky*
  • Guitar [Acoustic] – Eric Butler
  • Guitar [Acoustic], Percussion – Dave McNair
  • Guitar [Electric, Acoustic, Slide], Steel Guitar [Pedal Steel, Lap Steel] – Gurf Morlix
  • Mastered By – Dave McNair
  • Mixed By – Dave McNair
  • Piano, Organ [B-3], Piano [Wurlitzer] – Ian McLagan
  • Producer – Dave McNair, Herb Belofsky*
  • Recorded By – Herb Belofsky*
  • Vocals [Harmony] – Iain Matthews
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Andy Van Dyke
  • Written-By – Andy Van Dyke


Recorded and mixed at the Woodshed, South Austin, Texas, November-December 1998.
Mastered at Cedar Creek Mastering, Austin, Texas.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4028466301840