» » Baby Scream - Secret Place

Baby Scream - Secret Place download album

  • Performer: Baby Scream
  • Album: Secret Place
  • FLAC: 1893 mb | MP3: 1706 mb
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Indie Pop
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 785
Baby Scream - Secret Place download album

A documentary video that narrates the making of the album Secret Place by Baby Scream, at Estudio Urbano, Buenos Aires. Most of the video is in Spanish with English subtitles. Some parts are in English with Spanish subtitles.

Album · 2011 · 10 Songs.

Listen free to Baby Scream – Secret Place (The Last Call, Hit And Run and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Baby Screa. hat is all about? A band from Argentina, weird chords, pop songs, Beatles, greatest friends, worst friends, a lot of comedy, a lot of drama, Fender gear, Marshall gear, a lot of cigarette.

Baby Scream - Listen to Baby Scream on Deezer.

Listen to Secret Place now. Listen to Secret Place in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Слушайте Scream Baby Scream и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. Blood in the street - Scream Baby Scream. Scream Like A Baby - David Bowie. Scream Like a Baby (1980 - Scary Monsters) - David Bowie. scream my baby - souler. Secret Place - Baby Scream. I like your scream, baby - White Beatz.

Power Pop, Americana, Classic Rock. CommunitySee All. 2,040 people like this. 2,055 people follow this. AboutSee All. +34 617 12 20 02. Contact Baby Scream on Messenger.

The Scream is the debut studio album by British alternative rock band Siouxsie and the Banshees. Recorded in one week and mixed in three during August 1978, it was released on 13 November 1978 by record label Polydor. Before the album's release, the band had developed a strong reputation as a live act, and had achieved a Top 10 UK single with "Hong Kong Garden" (which did not appear on the original album).


1 The Last Call
2 Hit And Run
3 Secret Place
4 Going North
5 Cold Weather Reggae
6 Bad Seed
7 Patiently
8 Londoin Sun
9 The Atmosphere
10 Eating My Face


  • Bass – Raúl Marcos (tracks: 1-10)
  • Drums – Claudio Salas (tracks: 1-10)
  • Guitar – Juan Pablo Mazzola (tracks: 1-10)
  • Lead Guitar – Hernán Pascua (tracks: 1-10)
  • Vocals – Juan Pablo Mazzola (tracks: 1-10)