» » Deep Purple - Deep Purple Collection

Deep Purple - Deep Purple Collection download album

  • Performer: Deep Purple
  • Album: Deep Purple Collection
  • FLAC: 1321 mb | MP3: 1176 mb
  • Style: Hard Rock
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 619
Deep Purple - Deep Purple Collection download album

Deep Purple: все альбомы, включая The Infinite Live Recordings, Vol. 1, A Fire in the Sky, Johnny's Band и другие.

Features Song Lyrics for Deep Purple's The Deep Purple Collection album.

The Platinum Collection is a compilation album released by English rock group Deep Purple. It features songs from their very first album Shades of Deep Purple up to their (at the time) most recent album Bananas. All songs written by Ian Gillan, Ritchie Blackmore, Roger Glover, Jon Lord and Ian Paice, except where noted.

Deep Purple (Deep Purple album). Deep Purple, also referred to as Deep Purple III, is the third studio album by the English rock band Deep Purple, released in June 1969 on Tetragrammaton Records in the United States and only in September 1969 on Harvest Records in the United Kingdom. Its release was preceded by the single "Emmaretta" and by a long tour in the UK, whose dates were interspersed between the album's recording sessions.

Album, 21 Июнь 1969, Polydor, EMI Records, Harvest Records.

Arranged By – Deep Purple (tracks: 1 to 8). Composed By – Jon Lord (tracks: 1 to 8). Coordinator – Simon Robinson (2). Coordinator – Nigel Reeve. Engineer – Barry Ainsworth (tracks: 1 to 10). Liner Notes – Simon Robinson (2). Painting – Bosch. Photography By, Other – Deep Purple Appreciation Society Archives. Album recorded January, February, March 1969 at De Lane Lea Studio's, London First released: America : Deep Purple Tetragrammaton Records T 119: June 1969 Great Britain: Deep Purple Harvest SHVL 759: November 1969. Bonus tracks recorded 1969. Remastered at Abbey Road.

1968 - Shades of Deep Purple. 1968 - The Book Of Taliesyn. 1969 - Concerto For Group And Orchestra. 1969 - Deep Purple (April).

Deep Purple: Live in California '74 - The DVD Archive Collection Multiple Formats · Dolby · DTS Surround Sound Eagle Rock Ent 2006.

The Platinum Collection. As part of EMI's Platinum Collection series, Deep Purple are featured on previously released tracks taken from the heavy metal band's stint with Warner Bros. in the late '60s through 2003. Among the 41 tracks are the original versions of "Smoke on the Water," "Woman from Tokyo," "Kentucky Woman," and "Hush.