» » Various - Definitive Jux Presents: Time Travel Vol. 1

Various - Definitive Jux Presents: Time Travel Vol. 1 download album

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: Definitive Jux Presents: Time Travel Vol. 1
  • FLAC: 1950 mb | MP3: 1137 mb
  • Released: 2010
  • Style: Conscious
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 961
  • Format: AA MP4 MP1 XM VOX MMF APE
Various - Definitive Jux Presents: Time Travel Vol. 1 download album

Paradox Presents Drumfunk Vol 1. Лицензиар.

Def Jux Presents is a 2001 compilation album released by American hip hop record label Definitive Jux. "DPA (As Seen on TV)" peaked at number 36 on the Billboard Hot Rap Songs chart. In 2015, Fact placed the album at number 37 on its "100 Best Indie Hip-Hop Records of All Time" list.

Definitive Jux Presents: Time Travel Vol. 1. 2010. Definitve Jux Presents IV. 2009. Show all albums by Definitive Jux. Definitive Jux Presents: Time Travel Vol. Bucket of B-Sides Vo. Definitive Jux Teaser. Definitive Jux Presents III. 2004. Definitive Jux Presents II. 2002. Def Jux Records Presents. Top Def Jux Records Presents scholars. Mixed By Vassos & El-P. Illustration Dan Ezra Lang.

Definitive Jux 3 is the third in the series of artist showcases from the label (obviously) following on from previously successful releases such as 2 and the Revenge Of The Robots DVD. Words From Phase 2 opens up the compilation speaking out about the current state of hip hop and how it relates to hip hop back in its "golden era". The only instrumental song on the album appears courtesy of RJD2 who ends it all off with Clean Living. For those familiar with RJ's style will dig the mix of classic funk fused with jazz elements including one lively flute solo in the middle. Check out soon to be classic albums like Deadringer and the Horror EP for more instrumental RJ stuff and you can also hear his beats on Diverse's One .

1. Same as It Never Was. Weathermen.

Retrowave Singles Vol. by Time Travel (TT). Streaming + Download. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. World Conqueror 04:54. Retrowave Singles Vol.

At Definitive Jux Headquarters (aka El-P's studio apartment), the most avant-garde, important, and progressive independent rap label in the world brainstorms its next collective project. Vast Aire: Yeah, so I just shit in her mouth, son! Seriously, she didn't even bat an eyelash!. Camu Tao: Oh Vast, you so crazy! Hey, El-Producto, I just got an idea. Clearly, our fans consider us so far ahead of our time that if we were all to similarly regress, we'd be allowing the opposition a chance to see us and understand our message! Mr. Lif: I hate to be a Negative Nelly, but shouldn't we keep trying to top our previous work, instead of just making the same sounds and retreading older developments?

Definitive Swim is a free download album released in 2007 by Adult Swim and Definitive Jux (through Williams Street Records). Camu Tao – "Plot For A Little" (Clean) (2:55). Def Jux Presents 3 (with various artists) (2004). Bucket of B-Sides Vol. 1 (with various artists) (2005). Definitive Swim (with various artists) (2007). Encyclopedia Article. Dethklok, Time Warner, Warner Music Group, Alternative Distribution Alliance, Definitive Jux, United States.

Album · 2010 · 13 Songs. So Many Men So Little Time (Almighty Definitive Mix).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Cannibal Ox Iron Galaxy 5:56
2 Camu Tao Hold The Floor 4:02
3 Aesop Rock Fast Cars 4:35
4 Cage Hell's Winter 5:09
5 El-P Tasmanian Pain Coaster 6:55
6 Mr. Lif Brothaz 4:28
7 Dizzee Rascal feat. UGK Where's Da G's 4:38
8 Rob Sonic Dylsexia (Aesop Rock Remix)
Remix – Aesop Rock
9 Hangar 18 Beatslope (Blockhead Remix)
Remix – Blockhead
10 The Mighty Underdogs feat. Casual Laughing At You (Fatboy Slim Remix)
Remix – Fatboy Slim
11 Aesop Rock Tomorrow Morning 5:55
12 Chin Chin Some Like It Hot 5:26
13 Cage Nothing Left To Say 4:30
14 Company Flow Population Control 4:28
15 Junk Science Firedrill 4:32
16 Danny! Just Friends Live 3:10
17 El-P The Overly Dramatic Truth 3:56
18 Cool Calm Pete Get With The Times 4:10
19 Despot Crap Artist 3:38
20 Camu Tao Plot For A Little Bit 2:57


iTunes exclusive.

Blockhead is misspelled as Bloackhead on track 9.