» » Various - Sweet Soul Music

Various - Sweet Soul Music download album

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: Sweet Soul Music
  • FLAC: 1460 mb | MP3: 1510 mb
  • Released: 2005
  • Style: Soul
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 872
Various - Sweet Soul Music download album

Sweet Soul Music: 1970.

16 USD. 1-CD-Album DigiPac with 96-page booklet. 29 tracks, playing time: 79:48 minutes

Sweet Soul Music: 1975. The final volume of Bear Family's Sweet Soul Music covers 1975 and it could easily be subtitled "the triumph of disco. Opening with Labelle's "Lady Marmalade," a high-octane disco revision of the Meters' New Orleans funk, the disc covers all kinds of soul acts going disco, whether it's the Miracles boogying with their "Love Machine" or Ben E. King singing "Supernatural Thing. No matter how fiery it is, the Isley Brothers' "Fight the Power" also reflects like a glitter ball, as does Natalie Cole's "This Will.

Watch the video for Sweet Soul Music from Wilson Pickett's Soul Classics for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Wilson Pickett (March 18, 1941 – January 19, 2006) was an American R&B and soul singer. Known for his raw, passionate delivery, he played a major role in developing southern soul music. View full artist profile. Play all. Sam & Dave.

1. Sweet Soul Music - Arthur Conley. 2. Soul Man - Sam & Dave. 3. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You) - Aretha Franklin. 4. Cover Me - Single Version - Percy Sledge. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

PLAY ALL. Sweet Soul Music. Released by Warner Music Group Nov 2012 59 Tracks. Sweet Soul Music is a English album released on Nov 2012. Sweet Soul Music Album has 59 songs sung by Ben E. King, The Bar Kays, The Mar Keys. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Sweet Soul Music songs on Gaana.

Sweet Soul Music (London Boys song). Sweet Soul Music" is a single by the Europop duo London Boys which also featured Soul Kitchen. The single was written and produced by Ralf René Maué, and was the first since the duo's rise to fame not to be released in the UK. The single had a promotional music video created to support the track.


1 Mary Wells My Guy 2:53
2 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell Ain't No Mountain High Enough 2:29
3 The Isley Brothers This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You) 2:49
4 Aretha Franklin Respect 2:28
5 Sam & Dave Soul Man 2:40
6 Diana Ross & The Supremes* Baby Love 2:38
7 Al Wilson The Snake 3:29
8 Fontella Bass Rescue Me 2:52
9 Curtis Mayfield Move On Up 3:39
10 Ben E. King Stand By Me 3:01
11 The Delfonics La La (Means I Love You) 3:20
12 Gladys Knight & The Pips* Midnight Train In Georgia 4:39
13 Jimmy Ruffin What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted 2:59
14 Jackie Wilson The Sweetest Feeling 2:53
15 Otis Redding (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay 2:44
16 Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Dancing In The Street 2:41
17 Marvin Gaye I Heard It Through The Grapevine 3:31
18 The Temptations My Girl 2:44
19 Wilson Pickett In The Midnight Hour 2:36
20 Jr. Walker & The All Stars* How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) 3:00
21 Aretha Franklin (You Make You Feel Like) A Natural Woman 2:45
22 Arthur Conley Sweet Soul Music 2:19
23 The Marvelettes Don't Mess With Bill 2:50
24 The Miracles Tracks Of My Tears 2:55

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 011778 012276
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4011778012276
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • SPARS Code: ADD
  • Matrix / Runout: MOM 227 MEG 14509
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT57