» » Sunz Of Man - The Old Testament

Sunz Of Man - The Old Testament download album

  • Performer: Sunz Of Man
  • Album: The Old Testament
  • FLAC: 1504 mb | MP3: 1444 mb
  • Released: 2006
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 266
Sunz Of Man - The Old Testament download album

Who Are the Sunz of Man 0. he Valley of Death 0. ring Back the Mike 0. alley of Kings 0. eep in the Water 0. lements 0. atural High (Interlude) 0. ell Hole 0. ombat 1. ulla Bye 1. unz of Man Court 1. he Sins of Men 1. he Law 1. ot Line 1. n the Beginning.

Sunz Of Man Lyrics Next UpLyrics All We GotLyrics Five Arch AngelsLyrics Soldiers Of DarknessLyrics Valley Of KingsLyrics People ChangeLyrics Saviors DayLyrics IntellectualsLyrics.

Sunz of Man. Released 2006. The Old Testament Tracklist. 1. The Genesis Lyrics. 2. All We Got (US) (Ft. La The Darkman & Madam D) Lyrics. 3. Rivers of Eden Lyrics.

The Old Testament is a greatest-hits album of the group Sunz of Man, released in 2006. Soldiers Of Darkness" (featuring 9th Prince, Killa Sin). No Love Without Hate". Combination of Death". Inmates to the Fire". Next Up" (featuring Method Man). Intellectuals" (featuring Raekwon, U-God).

Sunz of Man is a Wu-Tang Clan affiliated group that currently consists of Prodigal Sunn, Hell Razah, 60 Second Assassin, Shabazz the Disciple and Killah Priest. The group's first incarnation also included 7th Ambassador and Su-preme. In 1999, the album The First Testament was released, compiled of the group's earlier work, with contributions from Shabazz and 7th Ambassador. and "The Sins of Men". However, due to heavy bootlegging, the album never saw a proper release

This album has an average beat per minute of 112 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 76/174 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist The Old Testament. BPM Profile The Old Testament. Album starts at BPM, ends at 102BPM (+102), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Sunz of Man. Elements. The Last Shall Be First.

The Old Testament (album). The Old Testament is a greatest-hits album of the group Sunz of Man, released in 2006.

Album · 2006 · 16 Songs. Remarkable Timing (Sunz of Man Presents 60 Second Assassin). Their First Testament began in 1995 with Alaric Wilder (SUPREME) and Donald Midgette, putting together a group of rappers which included; HELL RAZA, ZODIAC KILLA, PRODIGAL SON & KILLA PRIEST, into a studio to record for their Production Company; "RED HOOK". An underground Test Pressing hit the ear of Prince Rakim (RZA) of the WU TANG CLAN and the rest is history

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Genesis
Producer – DropsectVoice – Killah Priest, Shabazz The Disciple
2 All We Got (Edit)
Producer – Joe Loops*Vocals – Madam D*
3 Rivers Of Eden
Producer – DropsectVoice [Intro] – Killah Priest
4 Five Arch Angels
Producer – 4th Disciple
5 Soldiers Of Darkness
Featuring – 9th Prince, Killa SinProducer – 4th Disciple
6 No Love Without Hate
Producer – Supreme
7 Combinations Of Death
Producer – DropsectVoice [Intro] – Shabazz The Disciple
8 Jessica (Skit)
Voice – Ursula Rucker
9 Valley Of Kings
Chorus, Voice [Intro] – Hell RazahProducer – Supreme
10 Tha Law
Producer – Supreme Vocals – 60 Second Assassin
11 Sin Of Man
Producer – DropsectVoice [Intro] – Killah Priest
12 Inmates To The Fire
Chorus – Prodigal SunnProducer – RZA
13 Next Up
Featuring – Method ManProducer – True Master
14 Intellectuals
Chorus – U-GodFeaturing – Raekwon, U-GodProducer – True Master
15 People Change
Featuring – MC EihtProducer – Platinum BrothersVocals – Madam D*Voice [Intro & Outro] – 60 Second Assassin
16 Saviors Day
Featuring – Ghostface KillahProducer – Fatal SonVocals – Madam D*
17 Shining Star
Featuring, Voice [Intro] – Ol' Dirty BastardProducer – Wyclef JeanVocals – Earth, Wind & Fire

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Green Streets Entertainment


  • Vocals – 60 Second Assassin (tracks: 4 to 6, 9, 12 to 14, 17), Hell Razah (tracks: 2 to 4, 6, 7, 9, 10, 12 to 17), Killah Priest (tracks: 1, 3 to 7, 9 to 11), Prodigal Sunn (tracks: 3 to 7, 9, 10, 12, 13, 15 to 17), Shabazz The Disciple (tracks: 1, 3, 4, 7, 11)


There is no label mentionned on the release, but it is actually Green Streets Entertainment.

Front cover sticker says:
"Classic, rare and out of
print tracks from the seminal
hip-hop group Sunz of Man
• Made up of Killah
Priest, Hell Razah,
Prodigal Sunn
& 60 Sec Assassin •
Also features
The Wu-Tang Clan"

Absolutely no credits are listed on the release.

Track 1 is better known as “In the Beginning.”
Track 2 is an edit that contains only the first verse of the original song.
Track 3 is better known as “Deep in the Water.”
Track 7 is better known as “Elements.”
Track 13 is not stated on the release’s track listing.

This is the correct track listing. Internet track listings may be false.

© 2006 Green Streets Entertainment

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 822720770526
  • Matrix / Runout: A 7301 GSE7052 E60304-08
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L383
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6100