» » Pop Evil - Onyx

Pop Evil - Onyx download album

  • Performer: Pop Evil
  • Album: Onyx
  • FLAC: 1717 mb | MP3: 1518 mb
  • Released: 2014
  • Country: US
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 650
Pop Evil - Onyx download album

Album · 2013 · 13 Songs.

1. Goodbye My Friend Lyrics.

Onyx is the third studio album by American rock band Pop Evil. It was released on May 14, 2013. The first single, "Trenches", was released February 28, 2013. It was produced by Johnny K, mixed by Jay Ruston, and mastered by Paul Logus. Additional vocal production was performed by Dave Bassett. Additional programming was done by Bassett and Matt Doughtery.

Слушайте и скачивайте pop evil - onyx на Хотплеере в mp. Pop Evil - Beautiful 03:23. Pop Evil - Til Kingdom Come 05:40. Pop Evil - Dead in the Water 05:39. Pop Evil - 3 Seconds to Freedom 03:20. Pop Evil - Ways To Get High 03:12. Pop Evil - Shinedown 03:40. Pop Evil - Fly Away 03:26. Pop Evil - When We Were Young 04:23.

Released date 14 May 2013. Labels E1 Entertainment. Music StyleAlternative Metal. Members owning this album19. 1. Goodbye My Friend. 2. Deal with the Devil.

Pop Evil Onyx is by far the most true Rock Album I have heard from a rock band in a long time. I will start off simple the album is a rock album from start to finish with a few softer songs lyrics wise but with rock music still playing in the background. I shall do a play by play on each song of what I thought of it, the cd is 12 songs. Goobye my friend is a song with good lyrics, good rock beat with the guitar riffs and a good starting point for the journey the band takes you on threwout the album.

Onyx - Студийный альбом от Pop Evil. В альбом вошло 35 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 02:23:47. POP Evil " Torn to pieces " acoustic song @ hard rock cafe paris by rocknlive prod. Pop Evil - Torn To Pieces LIVE 1/28/17. Torn To Pieces - Pop Evil (Acoustic/Lyric Video). Velvet Revolver - Fall To Pieces (video).


1 Goodbye My Friend
2 Deal With The Devil
3 Trenches
4 Torn To Pieces
5 Divide
6 Beautiful
7 Silence & Scars
8 Sick Sense
9 Fly Away
10 Behind Closed Doors
11 Welcome To Reality is
12 Flawed
13 Beautiful (Alternative Bonus Mix)
14 Torn To Pieces (Bonus Mix)
15 Trenches (Feat. D.M.C.)
16 Deal With The Devil (Live In Kansas City)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 099923945024

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EOM-LP-9307 Pop Evil Onyx ‎(LP, Album) eOne EOM-LP-9307 US 2013
EOM-CD-2461 Pop Evil Onyx ‎(CD, Album) eOne EOM-CD-2461 US 2013
none Pop Evil Onyx ‎(18xFile, AAC, Album, Del) eOne none 2014
ESM 138-2 Pop Evil Onyx ‎(CD, S/Edition) Eleven Seven Music ESM 138-2 Europe 2014