» » Meltdown - Meltdown

Meltdown - Meltdown download album

  • Performer: Meltdown
  • Album: Meltdown
  • FLAC: 1662 mb | MP3: 1433 mb
  • Released: 2008
  • Country: US
  • Style: Hardcore
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 709
Meltdown  - Meltdown download album

The Orchard Music (от лица компании "Dirtnap Records"); ABKCO Music, In. и другие авторские общества (3). Композиция. More Than You. Исполнитель.

Meltdown is the fourth studio album by Ash, which was initially released on 17 May 2004 through Infectious Records. On 8 March 2005 the album was released in the United States. It is a darker and heavier sounding record than Ash's previous studio album Free All Angels. Meltdown was released through Infectious Records on 17 May 2004. Meltdown" was released to American radio on 24 May 2005.

Meltdown is a remix album by Australian rock synthpop band, Icehouse with tracks remixed by Australian electronic musicians and bands including Infusion, sonicanimation and beXta. It was released in October 2002 within Australia by dIVA Records (Icehouse founder Iva Davies' own label) under Warner Music Australia. The single "Lay Your Hands on Me" (Icehouse Vs. Speed Of Light) peaked at on the Australian singles chart.

Band Name Meltdown (ISR). Wydawcy Self-Released. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0. Other productions from Meltdown (ISR). Danzig II - Lucifuge.

The Meltdown, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. We have merch! Get your copy of The Meltdown debut album here. Vinyl + CD + Caps + Ts + Bags.

Revolution, we're the solution We're gonna take it to the overload Rebel radical retribution We're here to get what we are owed. I think my head, my head is gonna explode I think my head is gonna explode I think my brain is gonna overload I think my head is gonna explode.

Meltdown is a English album released on Oct 2014. Meltdown Album has 3 songs sung by Dynasty, Kat Stephie, Kroon. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Meltdown songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

The Meltdown, Melbourne's purveyors of the finest country soul are pleased to announce the release of their debut self-titled LP on 7th April. Joyous, upbeat and fiery, the second single 'Don't Hesitate' lifts us up and onto the dance floor urging us to push aside our fears and troubles and live in the moment. The album blends country, gospel and 60s soul with Burke's enigmatic songwriting style and Lachlan McLean's soulful horn arrangements. The result is a unique take on Australian soul music and a record full of life, energy and deeply felt storytelling.

By Meltdown, Ash were establishing a pattern: each odd-numbered album has been a difficult, rockier affair, while each even-numbered album showed off their sublimely poppy side


A No Tomorrow
B1 Cursed
B2 Your Destruction

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Getaway Group
  • Mastered At – Alliance Tracks
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Malfunction Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Deathwish Music LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Malfunction Records
  • Copyright (c) – Deathwish Music LLC


  • Artwork [M Illustration] – Aaron Horkey
  • Bass – Matt Smith
  • Design – J. Bannon*
  • Drums – Andy Rice
  • Engineer, Mixed By, Producer – Jay Maas
  • Guitar – Brian Wilcox , George Mayorga
  • Mastered By – Nick Z*
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Meltdown
  • Vocals – Paul Swimm


Embossed sleeve. Contains an MP3 download code coupon.

Recorded at The Getaway Group/Wakefield, MA.

C & P Malfunction Records owned and operated by Deathwish Music LLC.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MAL32 Meltdown Meltdown ‎(7", EP, Sil) Malfunction Records MAL32 US 2008
MAL32 Meltdown Meltdown ‎(7", EP, Cle) Malfunction Records MAL32 US 2008