» » Sapphire Slows - Confession

Sapphire Slows - Confession download album

  • Performer: Sapphire Slows
  • Album: Confession
  • FLAC: 1605 mb | MP3: 1560 mb
  • Released: 2016
  • Style: Synth-pop, Minimal
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 300
Sapphire Slows - Confession download album

She started her solo project in Tokyo, spring 2011. Tracks are all recorded in her bedroom.

Sapphire Slows скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве, либо слушайте песню Sapphire Slows - Sometimes, Brook Sapphire - So We Start, Zulu Pearls feat.

Sapphire Slows скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Sapphire Slows - Sometimes, Brook Sapphire - So We Start, Zulu Pearls feat. Sapphire Slows - Lightweight feat Sapphire Slows, Aswefall - Cogne en moi, Sapphire Slows - Break Control и другие популярные треки и рингтоны.

Dionysus - Excalibur (full album). Endless Love (Jackie Chan & Kim Hee Seon,With Lyrics)). Лучшие песни Sapphire Slows. 1. When I See You. Magic Touch & Sapphire Slows. 2. When I See You (Magic Touch Dub). 3. The Edge Of My Land. 399. 4. Can I Get Out Of This Silence. 258. 6. Just Wanna Feel. Magic Touch & Sapphire Slows

Confession is on the Japanese artist’s forthcoming 7-inch - her first release in three years. Japanese singer Hiramatsu Kinuko, who makes exultant, electronic-tinged pop as Sapphire Slows, is releasing a new 7-inch on cool indie Japanese label Big Love October 10. "Confession," side A of the single, is a moody song that tingles with digital sounds and Kinuko's gauzy vocals. I've had a turning point in my life and experienced a lot of changes.

Sapphire Slows ‎– Confession. Label: Big love records ‎– BIGLOVE086.

Hiramatsu Kinuko, a Japanese singer better known for her electronic-laced pop as Sapphire Slows, is dropping a new 7-inch on Japanese Label Big Love on October 10. The side A of the single is Confession, an emotive track that finds Kinuko’s vocals dancing over some moody synth-laced production.

Confession is the second album released by the American nu metal band Ill Niño. The album debuted at in the Billboard Top 200 with first week sales of 27,863. It has been their most successful album to date. It was the last album to feature Marc Rizzo, who left during recording to join Soulfly, and also the first to feature Ahrue Luster, formerly of Machine Head. All lyrics written by Cristian Machado.

Exclusive Prime pricing. In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart.

Listen to Time now. Listen to Time in full in the this site app.


A Confession
B Piece Of You


  • Art Direction, Lyrics By – Haruka Hirata
  • Artwork – Nagisa Kaneko
  • Mastered By – Veronica Vasicka
  • Photography – eri