» » Jason Buie - Urban Blues

Jason Buie - Urban Blues download album

  • Performer: Jason Buie
  • Album: Urban Blues
  • FLAC: 1388 mb | MP3: 1297 mb
  • Released: 2002
  • Style: Blues Rock
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 696
Jason Buie - Urban Blues download album

Urban Blues from the city of the lakes and prairies.

Dimples song by Jason Buie now on JioSaavn. English music album Urban Blues. Download song or listen online free, only on JioSaavn.

Интернет-магазин OZON. Акции, скидки! Покупайте на OZON.

Jason Buie ‎– Urban Blues. 이블: Sundown Records (6) ‎– CD001. Guitar, Vocals, Arranged By – Jason Buie. Management – Mirage Management. Mastered By – Bud Bremner.

Urban Blues is the fourth recording by John Lee Hooker under the ABC recording years. John Lee Hooker – Guitar, Vocals. Eddie Taylor – Guitar. Phil Upchurch – Bass guitar. Al Smith – Audio Production, Composer, Producer. James Oden – Composer. Margaret Glogowski – Cover Design. Henry Epstein – Cover Design. Sheldon Harris – Liner Notes.

This one hits harder than a freight train. This one hits harder than a freight train.

Jason Buie: listen and download Jason Buie - Fool from the Start, Jason Buie - House Party, Jason Buie - Government Man, Jason Buie - West Coast Daddy & more. Jason Buie - Urban Blues, 2002. I Don't Want No Woman 03:49. I Believe to My Soul 04:59.

Check Jason Buie: Vancouver, Concert, Victoria, Canada, Harpdog Brown, James, Tom Lavin, Texas, Buddy Rogers, Illinois, Muncie, Powder Blues Band, Rogers. Guitarist, singer and songwriter Jason Buie has performed throughout Canada, Europe, the . and Japan The Jason Buie Band Rockin' Rhythm & Blues.

Urban Blues is the melting pot and the traffic inhabiting this city as well. But Urban Blues is above all the memories, past, present and future living in the streets, the buildings and the people. A captivating spleen of guitar drones and crispy details, epitomizing a decaying, yet living and full of surprises urban entity. Fascinating and deeply relaxing, perfect for a night walk. Strom Noir debuts on Zoharum with his 9th full-length album entitled Urban Blues. This renowned Slovak one-man project of Emil Mat'ko penetrates the textures of shimmering ambient, urban drone with delicate tints of post-rock. His next offering contains 8 compositions of staggering beauty and cinematic feel. when you listen to music while walking in the city, background sounds and noises may supplement it in a non-recurring way and, even if you know the track by heart, your only feeling for the very first moment is that something is different.

This is the Boogie Man's 1967 ABC-BluesWay album in its entirety. Hooker's Chicago sidemen (including Eddie Taylor, Wayne Bennett, and Louis Myers) deftly handle Hooker's eccentricities on "Mr. Lucky," and the harrowing "The Motor City Is Burning," as well as a sprightly remake of "Boom Boom.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 You Upset Me
Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Arranged By [Horns] – Steve HilliamTrumpet – Derry ByrneWritten-By – J. Josea*, M. Davis*
2 I Don't Want No Woman
Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Arranged By [Horns] – Steve HilliamTrumpet – Derry ByrneWritten-By – Don Robey
3 Dimples
Written-By – John Lee Hooker
4 I Believe To My Soul
Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Arranged By [Horns] – Steve HilliamTrumpet – Derry ByrneWritten-By – Ray Charles
5 Wild Women
Written-By – Albert King
6 Big Barbeque
Written-By – Jason Buie
7 100 Cigarettes
Written-By – D. Gallagher*, G. Johnson*
8 All By Myself
Written-By – Big Bill Broonzy
9 Crosscut Saw
Written-By – R.G. Ford
10 Satisfy You
Written-By – Jason Buie
11 Mean Old World
Harmonica – Stormin' Norman CasslerWritten-By – T-Bone Walker

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Sundown Records
  • Recorded At – Yaletown Sound
  • Mixed At – Yaletown Sound
  • Mastered At – Coastal Mastering Studios
  • Made By – MCDI Sound Records
  • Published By – Modern Music
  • Published By – Duchess Music
  • Published By – Conrad
  • Published By – Arc Music Corp.
  • Published By – Zomba Enterprises, Inc.
  • Published By – Chan Diego Music
  • Published By – Smithsonian Folkways
  • Published By – Eastside
  • Published By – Michael H. Goldsen


  • Bass [Fender Bass], Bass [Upright Bass], Shaker, Tambourine – Norm Fisher
  • Drums, Percussion – Al Webster
  • Engineer – John Fyssas
  • Graphics – Melody Roberts
  • Guitar, Vocals, Arranged By – Jason Buie
  • Management [Booking/Management] – Mirage Management
  • Mastered By – Bud Bremner
  • Photography By – Geoffrey Charles
  • Piano, Organ [Hammond B3], Clavinet – Dave Webb
  • Producer – Jason Buie, John Fyssas
  • Production Manager [Production Advisor], Mixed By – Al Vermue


Track 1 published by Modern Music.

Track 2 published by Duchess Music (BMI).

Track 3 published by Conrad / ARC Music Corp.

Track 4 published by BMI.

Track 5 published by ARC Music Corp. (BMI).

Track 7 published by Zomba Enterprises Inc. / Chan Diego Music.

Track 8 published by Smithsonian-Folkways Records.

Track 9 published by Eastside (BMI).

Track 11 published by Michael H. Goldsen (ASCAP).

Recorded and mixed at Yaletown Sound, Vancouver, B.C., Canada. Mastered at Coastal Mastering, Vancouver, B.C.

© 2002 Sundown Records

No publishing credits listed for tracks 6 and 10.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 78224 55422 6
  • Barcode (String): 778224554226
  • Matrix / Runout: Made in Canada by MCDI Buie-001 USM-11911B