» » Atlum Schema - One World Less - Winter EP

Atlum Schema - One World Less - Winter EP download album

  • Performer: Atlum Schema
  • Album: One World Less - Winter EP
  • FLAC: 1459 mb | MP3: 1457 mb
  • Released: 2010
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 143
Atlum Schema - One World Less - Winter EP download album

Album · 2013 · 16 Songs. Arrow of Time - EP. 2017.

Listen free to Atlum Schema – One World Less - Spring (Acceptance Machine, Moon City and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

From One World Less (Spring), a four part album put out in coincidence with a short novel in 2011

Warwickshire, UK. Andy Mort’s unique approach to releasing music has earned him the respect of BBC 6Music’s Tom Robinson and he has had the privilege of playing a huge number of great shows and worked with a diverse range of artists such as The Enemy, Noah and the Whale, Lanterns on the Lake, Two Door Cinema Club, Post War Years, David Knopfler, Duke Special, Cocknbullkid, and Son of Dave.

Say Less is the debut studio album by Canadian recording artist Roy Woods. The album was released on December 1, 2017, by Warner Bros. Records, OVO Sound and Unlock The Underground. It features guest appearances from OVO labelmates PartyNextDoor and Dvsn, alongside 24hrs and PnB Rock. It is preceded by one single; "What Are You On?". On March 9, 2017, the album's title was announced by Roy Woods via Twitter.

Atlum Schema - Lonely Boy, 05:39, . MB download mp3 full version here. Album: One World Less. One World Less: Best 2 songs. Atlum Schema - The Last Time 06:51.

More by Atlum Schema. Woodbine Live 01. More Atlum Schema. Listen to Year 0 now. Listen to Year 0 in full in the this site app.

Arrow of Time - EP. Atlum Schema. Year 0. мы улучшили вашПлейлист дня и другие умные плейлисты.

album: One World Less. album: Arrow of Time - EP. Visual Infancy. album: The Final Scene. album: Year 0. Catch the Silence. The Mould Will Slowly Burn. Hold On. album: Atlum Schema. Forget Me. album: Woodbine Live 01. next page.


1 Lonely Boy 5:39
2 Hunting For Rabbits 3:57
3 Blind Deep 5:08
4 Angels In Disguise 5:11

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Andrew Mort
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Andrew Mort
  • Copyright (c) – Tasty Burger Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tasty Burger Records


  • Drums, Percussion – Luke Roberts
  • Electric Guitar, Bass Guitar – Ben Munday
  • Written-By, Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Percussion [Tuned], Synth, Programmed By – Andrew Mort


Double-sided insert.