» » Acid Kit - Shake EP

Acid Kit - Shake EP download album

  • Performer: Acid Kit
  • Album: Shake EP
  • FLAC: 1904 mb | MP3: 1550 mb
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Techno
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 999
Acid Kit - Shake EP download album

Опубликовано: 20 авг. 2009 г. Shake it Loose by Blonde Acid Cult directed by Lance Drake.

Album · 2013 · 2 Songs. Deep Love EP Acid Kit. Electronic.

Acid Kit ‎– Shake EP. Label: Audio Elite ‎– AE111. Format: 3 File, MP3, EP, 320 kbps.

Acid Kit ™. Shake -. 4 years ago 4 years ago. Techno. Mexican Techno Hero, Acid Kit,already signed on IAMT, Italo Business, Skint, Hotfingers and many more, delivers this fresh techno bomb with minimoog synths, fat bassline and futuristic atmospheres. The remixes are another techno tools with Chris Lo and TKNO from Italo Business. Get ready to put the dancefloor really hot. ww. elovetechnomexico.

Play full-length songs from Punch EP by Acid Kit on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster. Punch EP. Acid Kit. Play on Napster. Label: Future Techno Records.

Download Shake by Acid Kit at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Shake (EP) by Earthquake Island, released 17 May 2012 1. Sour priced 2. Be steal my soul 3. Harp oh! 4. Skate builders 5. Chrystal samples. by Earthquake Island. supported by. resident. Streaming + Download.

Shake Away - Lila Downs. Hard Beats Ep - Brainblaster. Danger Dutch EP. - Infect.

Shake modeled for Gypsy Sport's Fall 2017 runway show. She also went on her first headlining tour in April. In a 2017 interview with Paper, Shake mentioned her Yellow Girl EP would release later that year Her solo debut, the 6-track Glitter EP was released on March 23, 2018, although it was originally slated for a January 26 release and to include 12 tracks  . In May, Shake was featured on "Santeria", a track from Pusha T's album Daytona. Shake also had featured vocals on "Ghost Town" and "Violent Crimes" from Kanye West's album Y. .

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Shake 7:02
2 Shake (NHB & Giorgio Rusconi Remix)
Remix – Giorgio Rusconi, NHB
3 Shake (NHB & MiniCoolBoyz Remix)
Remix – MiniCoolBoyz, NHB