» » Bush - Live! + The Sea Of Memories Boxset

Bush - Live! + The Sea Of Memories Boxset download album

  • Performer: Bush
  • Album: Live! + The Sea Of Memories Boxset
  • FLAC: 1512 mb | MP3: 1307 mb
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Grunge
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 542
Bush - Live! + The Sea Of Memories Boxset download album

Artist: Bush Album: The Sea of Memories Release Date: 13 September 2011 Genre: Alternative Rock Tracklisting: 0:00 The Mirror of the Signs 4:19 The Sound o. .

Стиль: Alt. Rock Post-Grunge Формат: FLAC MP3 Треклист: Disc 1: 1. The Mirror Of The Signs 2. The Sound Of Winter 3. All My Life 4. Afterlife 5. All Nights Doctors 6. Baby Come Home 7. Re.

The Sea of Memories is the fifth studio album by English alternative rock band Bush, released on 13 September 2011 through Zuma Rock Records, E1 Music and earMUSIC. It is the band's first studio album in ten years, following 2001's Golden State, and the first to be recorded with Chris Traynor and Corey Britz on lead guitar and bass, respectively.

Fortunately the new guitarist and bassist look like they've been a part of the band for years. Great album from a great band.

Released September 13, 2011. The Sea of Memories Tracklist. 1. The Year Of Danger Lyrics.

Bush have announced a September 13 release date for their next album, The Sea Of Memories. The album, which was recorded with producer Bob Rock (Aerosmith, Metallica), is the band’s first studio release in 10 years and the first to be released via their own imprint, Zuma Rock Records, through a partnership with eOne Music. On July 21, the band (vocalist/guitarist Gavin Rossdale, guitarist Chris Traynor, drummer Robin Goodridge and bassist Corey Britz) will perform lead single The Sound of Winter on Jimmy Kimmel Live! When making music, you have a choice to repeat what you’ve done or move.


DVD Bush: Live From Roseland
DVD 01 Little Things
DVD 02 I Believe In You
DVD 03 Greedy Fly
DVD 04 The Sound Of Winter
DVD 05 Everything Zen
DVD 06 The Chemicals Between Us
DVD 07 All My Life
DVD 08 The People That We Love
DVD 09 All Night Doctors
DVD 10 Swallowed
DVD 11 The Afterlife
DVD 12 Machinehead
DVD 13 Alien
DVD 14 Glycerine
DVD 15 Comedown
Unplugged Performance At Tape.TV
DVD 16 Little Things
DVD 17 The Sound Of Winter
DVD 18 Be Still My Love
DVD 19 Comedown
DVD 20 Glycerine
Music Videos
DVD 21 The Sound Of Winter
DVD 22 Baby Come Home
CD1 Bush: The Sea Of Memories
CD 1-1 The Mirror Of The Signs
CD 1-2 The Sound Of Winter
CD 1-3 All My Life
CD 1-4 The Afterlife
CD 1-5 All Night Doctors
CD 1-6 Baby Come Home
CD 1-7 Red Light
CD 1-8 She's A Stallion
CD 1-9 I Believe In You
CD 1-10 Stand Up
CD 1-11 The Heart Of The Matter
CD 1-12 Be Still My Love
CD2 Bonus CD
CD 2-1 The Year Of Danger
CD 2-2 Ghost
CD 2-3 Lay Down Your Guns
CD 2-4 The Sound Of Winter (Junior Sanchez Remix)
CD 2-5 The Afterlife Featuring Cecile (Remix By Washroom & Bass Over Babylon)
CD 2-6 All Night Doctors (Original Version)
CD 2-7 Landslide (Written By Stevie Nicks - Live From The Bridge School Benefit)
CD 2-8 Float (Acoustic)


FSK Ab 0 Freigegeben
Duration 109 Min
Screen Pal 16:9 (1.78:1)
Sound Dolby Digital 2.0
Language English
Region Code 0
Disc Format DVD-9

Limited Edition Boxset
Including Bush's First Recorded Live Performance And The European Limited Double CD Edition Of Their Latest Album "The Sea Of Memories"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4029759083344