» » Siobhan Wilson - Say It's True

Siobhan Wilson - Say It's True download album

  • Performer: Siobhan Wilson
  • Album: Say It's True
  • FLAC: 1237 mb | MP3: 1629 mb
  • Released: 2015
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 915
Siobhan Wilson - Say It's True download album

Taken from Siobhan Wilson's forthcoming S/T 7 Song EP released via Reveal Records. Say It's True - EP. Лицензиар. IDOL Distribution (от лица компании "Reveal Records"); Broma 16, AMRA" и другие авторские общества (2). Ещё. Свернуть.

Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated?

Terrible Woman by Siobhan Wilson (From the EP "Say It's True"). Siobhan Wilson - All Dressed Up (Live at Celtic Connections 2015).

Siobhan Wilson, Glasgow, United Kingdom. ww. iobhan-wilson cest people on the planet.

The best album by Siobhan Wilson is There Are No Saints which is ranked number 82,387 in the overall greatest album chart with a total rank score of 2. Siobhan Wilson is ranked number 29,778 in the overall artist rankings with a total rank score of 2. Product Details. Say It's True - Wilson,Siobhan CD-JEWEL CASE Free Shipping! Condition: Brand New. Time left: 19h 45m 18s.

SAY IT's TRUE by Siobhan Wilson 2015 release Physical CD (7 - track EP 2015). The Departure - Siobhan Wilson.

Jeff Beck - Say It's Not True. Say It's True слушать онлайн или скачать бесплатно на телефон, андроид, айпад или айфон вы можете на сайте mp3ex.

True Confessions is the third album by British girl group Bananarama. Released in 1986, the album was not a commercial success in the UK, but achieved its biggest sales and chart success in the . making the US top 20. The lead single "Venus" hit number one on the Billboard Hot 100 (an achievement they never obtained in their home country). True Confessions" – 5:18 (Steve Jolley, Tony Swain, Sara Dallin, Siobhan Fahey, Keren Woodward). Ready or Not" – 3:52 (Steve Jolley, Tony Swain, Sara Dallin, Siobhan Fahey, Keren Woodward). A Trick of the Night" – 4:40 (Steve Jolley, Tony Swain). Dance with a Stranger" – 4:31 (Steve Jolley, Tony Swain, Sara Dallin, Siobhan Fahey, Keren Woodward). Do They Know It's Christmas?" " Let It Be". Promotional singles.

Lyrics for top songs by Siobhan Wilson. Dolphins & Highways. Anoraak, Siobhan Wilson. Aidan Moffat, RM Hubbert, Siobhan Wilson. Dear God. Siobhan Wilson. 07. Voir Un Ami Pleurer.

Siobhan Wilson provides the heavenly soundtrack to heartbreak and healing with her second album ‘There Are No Saints’. After returning to Scotland from Paris five years ago, Siobhan Wilson moved from Elgin to Glasgow and used her background in classical music and French jazz to stunning effect. Her second album ‘There Are No Saints’ (out now, via Song, By Toad) has been gestating for years but was recorded swiftly with the help of Chris McCrory, of Glasgow indie band Catholic Action. The purchase of her ‘Glorified Demons’ and ‘Say It’s True’ EPs quickly followed, but it is on this second full-length that Wilson begins to show the full range of her exceptional artistry. There Are No Saints’ begins with the short but sweet title track, introducing Wilson’s voice as the main instrument when a choir of her ethereal vocals soar over a simple piano melody.


1 Say It's True
2 Terrible Woman
3 Desperate Thing
4 White Gown
5 The Great Eye
6 You Make Everything Better
7 Believe In Everything

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Siobhan Wilson
  • Copyright (c) – Siobhan Wilson
  • Licensed To – Reveal Records
  • Recorded At – Chem19
  • Recorded At – Castle Of Doom Studios
  • Recorded At – The Surgery
  • Mastered At – Little Big Beat Studios


  • Backing Vocals – Aidan O'Rourke (tracks: 1), Brian Reynolds (tracks: 1), Gordon Skene (tracks: 1), Siobhan Wilson (tracks: 1)
  • Bass – Joe Rattray (tracks: 2, 4, 7)
  • Cello [Quartet] – Siobhan WIlson (tracks: 1, 3, 5 to 7)
  • Classical Guitar – Siobhan Wilson (tracks: 2)
  • Design – Martin Rowell
  • Effects [Electric Guitar] – Gordon Skene (tracks: 7)
  • Electric Guitar – Gordon Skene (tracks: 4), Siobhan WIlson (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 6, 7)
  • Glockenspiel – Siobhan Wilson (tracks: 6)
  • Guitar – Gordon Skene (tracks: 1, 2)
  • Guitar [Ukele] – Siobhan WIlson (tracks: 1)
  • Harp [Electric] – Gordon Skene (tracks: 1)
  • Keyboards – Siobhan Wilson (tracks: 2, 3)
  • Mandolin [Mandoline] – Siobhan WIlson (tracks: 1)
  • Mastered By – Little Konzett
  • Organ – Gordon Skene (tracks: 5)
  • Other [Birdsong] – Chris McGarry (tracks: 1)
  • Percussion – Chris McGarry (tracks: 1), Gordon Skene (tracks: 1, 2, 7)
  • Photography By – Gemma Dagger
  • Piano – Siobhan Wilson (tracks: 3, 5)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Chris McGarry, Gordon Skene , Jamie Savage, Tony Dougan
  • Violin – Aidan O'Rourke (tracks: 3, 7)
  • Words By, Music By – Tommy Reilly (tracks: 6)
  • Words By, Music By, Vocals – Siobhan WIlson

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: REVEAL054CDX 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY34
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AEW27
  • Barcode: 0713179438993