» » Fine China - Not Thrilled

Fine China - Not Thrilled download album

  • Performer: Fine China
  • Album: Not Thrilled
  • FLAC: 1292 mb | MP3: 1198 mb
  • Released: 2018
  • Country: US
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 798
Fine China - Not Thrilled download album

Album · 2018 · 10 Songs. Not Thrilled Fine China.

Explore Featherweight, a song first recorded by Fine China.

Listen to Not Thrilled now. Listen to Not Thrilled in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2018 Velvet Blue Music.

Fine China - Feel Not, 04:37, . MB download mp3 full version here. Not Thrilled: Best 2 songs. Fine China - The Light of Spring 02:44.

Fine China was an American indie rock band from Phoenix, Arizona, comprising Rob Withem (vocals, guitar), Greg Markov (bass guitar) and Thom Walsh (drums). The band was formed in 1996 as a project by acquaintances Withem, Danny McWatters and Melissa Banks, but turned serious once the band started booking gigs. Fine China decided to take a short break, but reunited in 2004. At this time Block decided to leave the band. The band recorded its final record, Jaws of Life released on September 6, 2005, as a three-piece with guest appearances by Dooley, with a local label Common Wall Media. After a brief break, the band returned to the studio in 2004 to begin work on the third album, Jaws of Life, which was released in 2005.

Now twelve years after their last album, Fine China is back home with a full length recording for Velvet Blue Music, exactly twenty years after their first recordings for the same label! This new batch of songs was recorded in songwriter Rob Withem’s studio over the past year, and will be mixed by Bob Hoag, the band’s longtime producer and engineer, at Flying Blanket Recording in Mesa, AZ. The new full length, entitled Not Thrilled, is set for release on 2/23/18 and will contain 11 new new tracks, preceded by a 7″ single, You Are Not The Future, in January with an additional 2 bonus tracks

Fine China was an indie rock band from Phoenix, Arizona comprised of Rob Withem (vocals, guitar), Greg Markov (bass) and Thom Walsh (drums). The indie rock three-piece Fine China have been honing their keyboard-laden style since signing to Velvet Blue Music in 1997.

Fine China – Anybody Else 2. Fine China – The Light of Spring 3. Fine China – Featherweight 4. Fine China – Miles Out 5. Fine China – The Hymnal 1982 6. Fine China – Feel Not 7. Fine China – Mindful 8. Fine China – Iron Is Your Love 9. Fine China – Not Thrilled 10. Fine China – Can We Forget About the Nightm.


Anybody Else 4:57
The Light Of Spring 2:46
Featherweight 4:44
Miles Out 3:21
The Hymnal 1982 6:09
Feel Not 4:40
Mindful 4:44
Iron Is Your Love 3:45
Not Thrilled 4:41
Can We Forget The Nightmare? 4:17


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VBM 183 Fine China Not Thrilled ‎(LP, Album) Velvet Blue Music VBM 183 US 2018
VBM 183 Fine China Not Thrilled ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Velvet Blue Music VBM 183 US 2018