» » Rotation - The Curse Of 1990

Rotation - The Curse Of 1990 download album

  • Performer: Rotation
  • Album: The Curse Of 1990
  • FLAC: 1840 mb | MP3: 1625 mb
  • Released: 2010
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 630
Rotation  - The Curse Of 1990 download album

Listen free to Rotation – The Curse of 1990 (Where did you go, Rewind and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Overview (current section).

DataLife Engine Alternative Rotation - The Curse of 1990 (2009). Rotation - The Curse of 1990 (2009).

Tracks are listed sequentially, regardless of sides. Released on regular tape with simple full colour cover and tracklisting on back, flap. The actual track positioning can vary depending on the length of tape used for the dubbing process. Other Versions (5 of 7) View All. Cat.

From: Chuck Alkazian. Count: 10. Views: 0. The Curse of 1990 tracks. Love Is a Lie. The Bitter Autumn. I Ran. Afraid of Me. Without You. Rewind. Where Did You Go. Other albums. Magnificent 7. Drømme.

First released in 1990 as a cassette-only demo to be shopped to labels, Break the Curse found the group, then known as Lightforce, in full-on thrash mode, having migrated from the late '80s power metal stylings of the first two Lightforce efforts - 1987's Battle Zone and 1988's Mystical Thieves - and not yet having plunged headlong into the decidedly. death metal trappings that informed the landmark 1992 Scrolls of the Megilloth record. All of that said, the inclusion of all of the songs on the original 1990 album, together with the abovementioned bonus cuts and a veritable bevy of additional enticements (rare photos, a band history by Steve Rowe, a live DVD of the group's first concert under the Mortification moniker), make this a more than worthwhile purchase for both diehard fans and Christian.

PLAY ALL. Break The Curse 1990. Released by NUCLEAR BLAST Aug 2006 11 Tracks. play all.

Break the Curse is a demo album recorded in 1990 by Australian Christian metal group Mortification and released in 1994. The album focuses on Mortification's thrash metal style rather than their later death metal. Five tracks were re-recorded for the band's eponymous debut studio album, Mortification (1991). All tracks written by Mortification. Blood Sacrifice" – 3:37. Brutal Warfare" – 4:10. New Beginnings" – 2:37. Break the Curse" – 2:38.

The Curse of Fenric is the third serial of the 26th season of the British science fiction television series Doctor Who, which was first broadcast in four weekly parts on BBC1 from 25 October to 15 November 1989.


1 Where Did You Go
2 Rewind
3 Without You
4 The Curse Of 1990
5 Love Is A Lie
6 The Bitter Autumn
7 Someone Else's Life
8 Faith Has Fallen
9 I Ran
10 Afraid Of Me