» » CC Cowboys - Perfekt Normal

CC Cowboys - Perfekt Normal download album

  • Performer: CC Cowboys
  • Album: Perfekt Normal
  • FLAC: 1664 mb | MP3: 1256 mb
  • Released: 2018
  • Country: Norway
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 667
CC Cowboys - Perfekt Normal download album

Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Perfekt normal · CC Cowboys Perfekt normal ℗ 2018 Drabant Music Released on: 2016-10-07 Music Publisher.

CC Cowboys ‎– Perfekt Normal. Label: Drabant Music ‎– DM32LP. Barndommen Kommer Nærmere. B1. Perfekt Normal (Albumversjon). B2. Tett Inntil (Albumversjon).

CC Cowboys is a Norwegian Rock band from Fredrikstad. Their members are the vocalist and guitarist Magnus Grønneberg, their guitarist Jørn Christensen their bassist Per Vestaby and their drummer Agne Sæther. The name of the band originates from the song ". Cowboys" by Swedish rock group Imperiet. Norwegian Charts: CC Cowboys positions. Store norske leksikon: CC Cowboys article.

Perfekt normal - Single (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - Single 2016. CC Cowboys are a Norwegian rock band that peaked in popularity during the early to mid-'90s before dissolving later in the decade. In 2003 the band mounted a successful comeback that returned it to the upper reaches of the Norwegian charts. Formed in 1989 in Fredrikstad, Norway, the band is comprised of Magnus Grønneberg (vocals, guitar), Jørn Christensen (guitar), Per Vestaby (bass), and Agne Saether (drums). Former members include Anders Grønneberg (bass), Trond Berg (guitar), and Jon Terje Rovedal (accordion), who were active during the 1990s

Listen to 40 beste now. Listen to 40 beste in full in the this site app.

CC Cowboys lyrics with translations: Harry, Du som klemmer på mitt hjerte, Kanskje du behøver noen, Bare du, Kom igjen, Synder i sommersol, Død manns blues. Jern og metallNorwegian. Kanskje du behøver noenNorwegian.

Free 100% Download CC Cowboys - Hun Er Havet (album-versjon) in MP3 music or 3GP MP4 video, this video has duration 4:08 and uploaded by the user Drabant Music on May 31, 2018 Fra albumet "Perfekt Normal" 0. 6. CC Cowboys - Tett Inntil. Drabant Music 4:15 3,171. Check Point Productions 5:13 2,932,095.

Listen to music from CC Cowboys like Vill, Vakker & Våt, Tigergutt & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from CC Cowboys. CC Cowboys is a Norwegian Rock band from Fredrikstad. They recorded their first album in 1990 with the title Blodsbrødre.

Kanskje du behøver noen. More CC Cowboys Albums. Synder i sommersol (Live). På Svalbard Uten Strøm. Evig Liv. CC Cowboys.

K, Rocco - Rotate, CC Crew - CC Crew Rap, Chris Norman, CC Catch - Another Night In Nashville, а также рингтоны на звонок и все новые треки. CC Cowboys – Blitt meg fortalt. CC Cowboys – Perfekt normal. CC Cowboys – Innriss. CC Cooper – Daddy Lessons. BM/CC/CW – Spectrum 3. 3:06.


1 Uten Filter
2 Kjærlighetens Pris
3 Jeg Vil Vite Alt
4 Det Magiske Ordet Unnskyld
5 Forglem Meg Ei
6 Barndommen Kommer Nærmere
7 Perfekt Normal (Albumversjon)
8 Tett Inntil (Albumversjon)
9 Hun Er Havet (Albumversjon)
10 Ensomme Ulver (Albumversjon)
11 Gudinner (Albumversjon)
12 Ari, Moi Og Meg (Albumversjon)


  • Bass Guitar – Per Vestaby
  • Drums – Agne Sæther
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals, Piano, Mandolin – Jørn Christensen
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Harmonica – Magnus Grønneberg

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7072696000469
  • Matrix / Runout: d:centia DM32CD A0103024835-0101 23 A00
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L553
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 945B
  • Rights Society: N©B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DM32LP CC Cowboys Perfekt Normal ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Col) Drabant Music DM32LP Norway 2018