» » Buffalo Tom - Three Easy Pieces

Buffalo Tom - Three Easy Pieces download album

  • Performer: Buffalo Tom
  • Album: Three Easy Pieces
  • FLAC: 1784 mb | MP3: 1710 mb
  • Released: 2007
  • Country: US
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 207
Buffalo Tom - Three Easy Pieces download album

Buffalo Tom : Three Easy Pieces,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Слушайте и скачивайте buffalo tom на Хотплеере в mp. .

Watch the video for Three Easy Pieces from Buffalo Tom's Three Easy Pieces for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Provided to YouTube by Pias UK Limited Three Easy Pieces · Buffalo Tom Three Easy Pieces ℗ 2007 New West Records, LLC Released on: 2015-10-01 Composer.

Интернет-магазин yoox. Доставка по всей стране

Buffalo Tom is an American alternative rock band from Boston, Massachusetts, formed in 1986. Its principal members are guitarist Bill Janovitz, bassist Chris Colbourn, and drummer Tom Maginnis  .

Buffalo Tom chronology. Smitten (1998)Smitten1998. Three Easy Pieces (2007). Skins (2011)Skins2011. Three Easy Pieces is a 2007 album by 90's alternative rock stalwarts Buffalo Tom, their seventh. The album - nine years removed from their last LP Smitten - took over two years of off and on recording sessions to complete.

Band Name Buffalo Tom. Album Name Three Easy Pieces. Data de aparición 2007. Labels New West Records. Estilo MusicalIndie Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum1. 2. Three Easy Pieces. 3. You’ll Never Catch Him. 4. Bottom Of The Rain.

But what does qualify as a pleasant surprise is that Three Easy Pieces, the Boston trio's first album in nine years, shows Buffalo Tom haven't lost their touch (or their ability to rock) despite a long layoff. While it's not unfair to say that Three Easy Pieces picks up where Smitten left off, in many respects it more clearly recalls the looser and more emphatic attitude of Sleepy Eyed; the lyrical tone of this album is a bit more personal and emotionally taut than that album, but musically, Three Easy Pieces conveys a heady air of "turn up the.

Tracklistings come from MusicBrainz. For a band to make an album after eight years of silence you’d expect there to be some modicum of progression, but the clocks here for this Boston three piece are still very much stuck on the early 90s pop-grunge era on this, their first work since 1998’s flop Smitten

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bad Phone Call 4:20
2 Three Easy Pieces 3:50
3 You'll Never Catch Him 4:59
4 Bottom Of The Rain 3:24
5 Lost Downtown 3:38
6 Renovating
Backing Vocals – Clint Conley
7 Good Girl
Backing Vocals – Chris Toppin, Hilken Mancini
8 Pendleton 3:44
9 Gravity 3:26
10 Hearts Of Palm 5:23
11 September Shirt 2:44
12 CC And Callas 3:36
13 Thrown
Pedal Steel Guitar – Tim Obetz


  • Engineer – Matt Beaudoin, Matt Tahaney
  • Mastered By – Andy VanDette
  • Mixed By – Tom Polce
  • Producer – Buffalo Tom
  • Written-By – Janovitz*, Colbourn*, Maginnis*


German release with a slipcase from Blue Rose Records. Inside is the original digipak as released in the US.
The slipcase is a copy of the original cover (front and back) with the following differences on the backside:
- Barcode
- Blue Rose Records logo and address
- Labelcode

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Slipcase): 4 028466 324238
  • Barcode (Digipak): 6 07396-6118-2 9
  • Matrix / Runout: 67751AM-01 NW6118 051707-13
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ZN1H
  • Label Code (Slipcase): LC 04746

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NW6118 Buffalo Tom Three Easy Pieces ‎(CD, Album, Dig) New West Records, Ammal Records NW6118 US 2007
NWA3024 Buffalo Tom Three Easy Pieces ‎(CD, Album, Promo) New West Records, Ammal Records NWA3024 US 2007
SRV-V-001 Buffalo Tom Three Easy Pieces ‎(LP, Album) Sonic Rendezvous, New West Records SRV-V-001 Netherlands 2007